Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sport Multi Thread

Macca_

My $9 of investments yesterday -

Melbourne 13+ (1.85) WON
Both Teams to Score (2.00) Qatar-UAE WON
Japan by 2+ Goals (2.55) WON
Australia by 2+ Goals (2.10) WON
Iraq (2.25) LOST (0-0 Draw)
NY Yankees (K Igawa) (1.60) WON
Milwaukee (D Bush) (1.65) WON
$235.38 ($2)

Melbourne/Melbourne (1.40) WON
Japan (1.55) WON
Both Teams to Score (2.00) Qatar-UAE WON
Iraq by 1 Goal (4.25) LOST (0-0 Draw)
Australia by 2+ Goals (2.10) WON
$193.65 ($5)

SLATER B (2.85) over Gidley WON
Japan by 2+ Goals (2.55) WON
16-30 Mins (3.25) Oman-Iraq Time 1stGoal LOST (0-0 Draw)
Australia/Australia (2.05) WON
Halmstads (1.55) WON
NY Yankees (K Igawa) (1.60) WON
$240.16 ($2)

Damn Iraq!!!

Macca_

Will have a look at the 4 games tonight into Friday nights NRL and AFL.

I gotta be due, it's just not funny anymore :lol: Just about everything I've backed for the past 2 weeks has missed out on ONE leg.

Macca_

I know I'm going to jinx it, but I went the Saudis by 2+ goals and both teams to score in the South Korea vs Indonesia game. Saudis 2-0 up, SK 1-0 up. C'mon Indo!

Also went SK by 1 goal and Saudi to win in another one.

Macca_

Macca_ said:
I know I'm going to jinx it, but I went the Saudis by 2+ goals and both teams to score in the South Korea vs Indonesia game. Saudis 2-0 up, SK 1-0 up. C'mon Indo!

Also went SK by 1 goal and Saudi to win in another one.

Damn China and Indonesia. Needed a goal from each of them.

The 2 bets I had -

Korea Republic by 1 Goal (3.65) WON
Saudi Arabia (1.90) WON
Iran by 1-2 Goals (3.75) WON
Both Teams to Score (1.90) Uzbks-China Lost (3-0)
Manly/Manly (1.55)
Gold Coast +7.5 (1.90)
$291.02 ($2)

Both Teams to Score (2.05) Indon-KorRp Lost (0-1)
Saudi Arabia By 2+ Goals (3.15) WON
Iran by 1-2 Goals (3.75) WON
Both Teams to Score (1.90) Uzbks-China Lost (3-0)
NY Yankees (R Clemens) (1.48)
San Diego (G Maddux) (1.85)
$251.94 ($2)

Iran should have won by 98 goals though. One of the most one sided games I've ever watched and how they only ended with 2 goals I got no idea. Answer is a pineapple.

Tom Shines

f**k me Roger Clemens and Greg Maddux. They both have to be pushing 45.
And why would you retire if you were being paid $200 billion a season?

juggalo_strit

Sharks and Raiders double!
Sharks to keep hold of the hoodoo of Manly not winning at Endeavour field for 21 years, whilst Canberra to break the hoodoo of not beating the Storm in 11 games.
$20 @ 24.

You heard it here first.

Nuffs - if you read this, i'll be on Beer Hill tonight if you want to have a quick chat over a beer. Got a few mates going to Hunters later on, hopefully i don't make an appearance!

Nuffs

are you crazy juggy?!?!

i'm not going out to the footy. and if i did i'd have no idea where you'd be - every hill is beer hill at Shark Park :lol:

so no, hunters is definately out of the equation!
see you there :oops:

my sports multi for this week to beat the curse:

Bulldogs (1-12)
Dragons
Hawks

and my only racing bet tomorrow: LUCKY SECRET in the feature at Caulfield. steps up in class, weight, and also price! i think he'll get his 7th win from 7 starts

Nuffs

nah mate i stayed at home on Friday. couldn't be bothered doing anything

i only got 1 out of 3 in my multi this week, but a good result at the races made the weekend alright.

Macca_

Not a multi, but I'm havin $20 on R Van Persie to be top scorer in EPL (17/1 with centrebet).

Just an interest bet and only interested in backing a Gunner :lol:

I was robbed on the weekend.

Aust/Japan both score======1.90
Warriors lead 1/2 fulltime=====2.75
Souths to win=======2.15
West coast eagles lead 1/2 full====2.10

30 to get back over 700

Some toss pot Eagle player had a kick in front with 20 secs left in the first half. WC are down 45-44. He missed and it is a behind 45 all.
!@#$!@ wanker.

Macca_

For anyone interested in a list of EPL odds for this season I just posted a thread in the soccer forum. HEAPS of good options. Hopefully can mulit some of them up...