Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sterlo: Eels will play Finals in 2015

BoneyBlake17

Since 2006 we have been 2 wins or less after 6 games every year except 2007 and 2014.

Hard to make finals when u give 15 teams head starts each year and are behind the 8-ball

Now its 4 from 12 with 3 loses at home to the titians and only 1 win.

(Not our bogy team :lol:)

And we started this thread off with Crapamatta to make the finals..

Yea right :crazy:

Off to Newcastle next week to get flagged + 13

Who the f**k are the Titians???

Chipmunk

Since 2006 we have been 2 wins or less after 6 games every year except 2007 and 2014.

Hard to make finals when u give 15 teams head starts each year and are behind the 8-ball

To be honest, it's where I thought we'd be (shit...feel like Hages talking like that!). Although I thought we'd beat Titans and lose to Souths. I think we'll win 9-10 games by seasons end though.

verticalsmile

Sterling is dead set the kiss of death

No Sterlo blood is blue and gold and he loves our club ...

With Parra playing great football at home vs Manly and South some times we look like world beaters. Our problem is we cant win away from home.

Our team is crap and we have to buy smart. the only problem is no one wants to come to our club so we buy old men with big price tag......

i think we should have brought Peter Wallace not Shitty Sandow

At lease he can play footy

verticalsmile

I dont think he doesnt like you cause the truth hurts... it's probably because you have been a knob of the highest order in every post since you started posting here.

Please im sick of people raving on how parramatta were the greatest with Sterlo, Kenny,Eric ,Mick and Ray.....:sarcasm:

Our club is shit:crazy:we cant buy plays to save ourselfs even worse we get rid of them and then buy them back.

Even Jarrod ran away because of all the pressure on him. :shock:

Were gone from 1 man band to no man band.

I still wear my jersey with pride and copy heaps of shit from my mates for the last 30 years .

The only good thing about Parramatta is there a stand out to lose +13 on my margin ticket away from home and Ive won heaps of cash because of it........

Go Crapamatta...............CTID

Dibs

Please im sick of people raving on how parramatta were the greatest with Sterlo, Kenny,Eric ,Mick and Ray.....:sarcasm:

Our club is shit:crazy:we cant buy plays to save ourselfs even worse we get rid of them and then buy them back.

Even Jarrod ran away because of all the pressure on him. :shock:

Were gone from 1 man band to no man band.

I still wear my jersey with pride and copy heaps of shit from my mates for the last 30 years .

The only good thing about Parramatta is there a stand out to lose +13 on my margin ticket away from home and Ive won heaps of cash because of it........

Go Crapamatta...............CTID

Maybe your friends lay shit on you for your poor English skills?

verticalsmile

To the intellectually challenge among us, it is not immediately obvious that ive have been dumbing down for them.

But as we are all Crapamatta supporters, all of our intellectually capacities should be put up for examination.

LOL......

verticalsmile

We know you're a troll mate, we're just f**king with you.

The sad thing about this is im not a troll

I was that guy going to the eels games in 90's amongst small number supporters watching my team lose every week........

I remember the days were i had bets with my mate stretchy (south supporter) who's team would Finnish higher on the table and it was close.

You and i both know our team is shit ,and Ive even asked my children not to go for chokeamatta and go through the hell that ive been threw........