Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Super Thread LXXV: Remembering forgotten memories

Rhino_NQ

Centrelink is a depressing hell hole
Been once in the last few months and would have rather spent that time being waterboarded. Was when my back was properly rooted and wasnt getting around too well to do the process why i couldnt work because i could barely stand but still needed income.

Had all the documents and proof etc and could just tell from the questions and comments the lady was going to try her hardest to screw me out of it and considering how much pain i was in just sitting there i eventually snapped. Telling her to speed the process up and to ensure payment that i should go rack up a few convictions and come back with no shoes on and a needle still hanging out of my arm probably didnt help my cause

I'm the antithesis of a redneck, hence the years of bullying and social ostracisation that drove me out of the region, state, and country.

Everyone from New England is a redneck. Then it's just about tiers...

Like I'm from Western Sydney so I'm a bogan. Just not as much of a bogan as @Scott Gourley's Lovechild

Thoughts and prayers.

I’m too much of a bogan to fit in with the cool crowd, but not bogan enough to fit in with the bogans.

Not sure where that leaves me :thinking:

I’m a Westie, not a bogan...

zlQRKF.gif