Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Superthread L. No honour.

Dragon2010

Merkin of a past two weeks. Have hardly had any time to be on LU or even Twitter (To my usual amount). Hopefully, I get a breather of a few weeks.

Start Uni in a month as well, very excited after having a break off studies.

AlwaysGreen

Cowboys fans - you have my permission to shoot and root whoever the moron was who let Segeyaro go from your club.

Booked Foxtel in for next Monday. Looking forward to getting the footy and cricket again

BDR

This was awesome

I wish to god we kept segs instead of signing Moore and kostjason the useless f**ks

He didn't want to stay, and I don't blame him after getting dropped in Round 1 for Rob "still facing court for beating a pregnant woman" Lui

Genius tactics by the master strategist

beave

Thay segerayo fight, i was in a very flash corporate box in the western stand right in front of the fight and when it errupted plates and stubbies went flying as everyone had just got their meals but stood up to cheer the fight. Shit went everywhere, was piss funny. I have heard a few different versions why he left but I won't divulge in here. Nothing sinister all, just that I don't think the coach is as well liked as he is made to be...........

And back to the fight, I think old mate 15 had started a blue about 10mins earlier so the cows were looking at a get square. Was hilarious watching him back away from a bloke a foot shorter than him whom just put a few on his chin.........

Jason Maher

Finally reading the book my sister bought me for Xmas. Called Game of Thorns or some such. Ok so far, but I've only read a few pages.

butchmcdick

He didn't want to stay, and I don't blame him after getting dropped in Round 1 for Rob "still facing court for beating a pregnant woman" Lui

Genius tactics by the master strategist

Henry has always been a knob jockey of the highest order.

Who the f**k thought lui was a better option than segs ffs