Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Superthread XLIII - honouring madunit

AlwaysGreen

oh my god..

what

I don't have facebook

I just googled that first one and a cartoon of a young person half naked. That is disgusting.

Why are people so mean on the internet. I never meet mean people in real life.

The other one has a penis cut in half jesus christ!

I'm not going to google anything mentioned here ever again.

I think I prefer bunniesman :crazy:

Jubileeboy

Some of the poofs that run facebook weather sites are absolute drama queens. They are almost like a cult where people say shit like...
"Oh thank you (insert stupid group name here) we were going to drive to Gold Coast but were unaware of the road conditions..." :sarcasm:
"Dear (insert stupid group name here), I wondered what all that water was and would never have known there had been a storm as I am a complete fkn genius and can't look at the BOM site..." :sarcasm:
"Hi, I'm 23 and have 7 kids. Can you tell me if I will be able to have my 5th childs second birthday at the park down near the creek at Ippy with all my other bogan single mother friends? We've been planning this since Thursday and since my partner got locked up on Friday, we've really been struggling...he didn't know meth was illegal". :sarcasm:
"How much rain will we get at Logan from 3:30 to 5:00? Just not sure what to wear". :sarcasm:
"You guys rock...never in my wildest dreams would I have known about these storms if not for your facebook group. I could have done serious damage to the new paint job on the VS commo if I had ventured out. Where does hail come from?" :sarcasm:

I can understand the people of Brizzy being a bit paranoid after what happened last year

completely understandable

Apey

Who the f**k made the 3rd picture in google image search for "bunniesman" :lol:

Jason Maher

Brisbanites should be familiar with fierce summer storms. We get plenty of them over a normal summer. An ex-tropical cyclone sprouting tornadoes is a bit out of the ordinary however.

Hey sir, I have enormous respect for you and the Wife right now - the two of us are doing pretty well, but only have one. Tired, but happy to be tired.

That's good to hear mate, life is pretty simple ATM with bubs still in hospital. The nurses do most of the cares

He didnt say that either you dimwitted mouth breather

If you are sensible, driving right now is perfectly fine. Ive been out for most of today and the only danger has been f**kwits, likely relatives of yours, not indicating properly. In other words' just a standard day on Brisbane roads.

Sums it up nicely. I need not say any more.

Just on the driving, coming home from hospital this arv it is amazing how' many people don't even look left and right when the traffic lights are out, they just drive through as if they are all green! Crazy stuff.

Some of the poofs that run facebook weather sites are absolute drama queens. They are almost like a cult where people say shit like...
"Oh thank you (insert stupid group name here) we were going to drive to Gold Coast but were unaware of the road conditions..." :sarcasm:
"Dear (insert stupid group name here), I wondered what all that water was and would never have known there had been a storm as I am a complete fkn genius and can't look at the BOM site..." :sarcasm:
"Hi, I'm 23 and have 7 kids. Can you tell me if I will be able to have my 5th childs second birthday at the park down near the creek at Ippy with all my other bogan single mother friends? We've been planning this since Thursday and since my partner got locked up on Friday, we've really been struggling...he didn't know meth was illegal". :sarcasm:
"How much rain will we get at Logan from 3:30 to 5:00? Just not sure what to wear". :sarcasm:
"You guys rock...never in my wildest dreams would I have known about these storms if not for your facebook group. I could have done serious damage to the new paint job on the VS commo if I had ventured out. Where does hail come from?" :sarcasm:

Summed it up beautifully

Didgi

Some of the chicks on the MKR ads nearly make me want to reconsider it as the worst show on TV.

Didgi

Lawl, woman on the Ch 7 news looks like she's about to end up in the creek.

N.B. to the dickheads who are hanging around (BM) I wouldn't actually find that funny, and people should not try to combat floodwaters and particularly fast-flowing waterways.

Hallatia

BM isn't a douche. Douches are useful.
:) I love this comment
Why are people so mean on the internet. I never meet mean people in real life.
that's exactly what BunniesMan used to say
I'm not going to google anything mentioned here ever again.
Moderate Safe Search, your carer should have set that and locked it for you
Who the f**k made the 3rd picture in google image search for "bunniesman" :lol:
:lol: you just made me google bunniesman, but it was worth it ish

Stupid media telling everyone to stay indoors and not drive and not go near floodwaters, yet they report in the middle of storms, next to swollen rivers and are driving all through these areas.