Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Superthread XXXIX

Jason Maher

Excellent... the kids get to race to grab JD at full time. Could get painful for him, and funny for the rest of us.

Jobdog

Actually, now I think about it, I'll just sit up in the comm box thanks very much. Get your own corner posts :fist:

Silent Knight

I'll serve as chief yobbo on the hill. Complete with 6 pack of stubbies, bond singlet from lowes, fully loaded can of campbells soup and a pack of winnie blues (even though I don't smoke). Too easy.

Silent Knight

Perth Red can be excluded from the ground. He can stand at the gate and moan "ohhhhh why can't I get entry? Why don't you kick out SK or one of the Sharks fans so I can come in? You know I offer way more than them"

Rhino_NQ

BM can be a ball boy, just make sure if you are lining up a conversion from right in front imagine you are actually on the 40m line. preferably boot it into the middle of a mine field as well

HowHigh

images

Okay..this is what we have:

1. Apey
3. sensesmaybenumbed
4. jokers wild
6. scottgourleyslovechild
7. BM
8. Thorson
9. woody2k
10. 9701
11. Kia Ora Storm
12. Rhino HQ
13. Dani

Jobdog - Commentator

So who is fast around here...we need wingers.

The last few months I started to get a real urge to play footy again.

Pity im 63 Kg's and terrible at footy :(

Always got put on the wing in my younger days but im deceptively slow, and also shithouse out wide. OK at fullback and could defend in the middle of the field well enough but delivery from dummy half too crap to play hooker.

You and me both mate :lol: Career winger here, haven't been good at it since they introduced kicking above head height in under 12s :lol:

173cm 75kg, Going for hooker or super-utility when my knees fixed up.

LOL BM...FFB halves are myself and Dutchy

Nah still got it...just gimme the 9 for chrissake.

You merkins.

Okay..this is what we have:

1. Apey
3. sensesmaybenumbed
4. jokers wild
6. scottgourleyslovechild
7. BM
8. Thorson
9. woody2k
10. 9701
11. Kia Ora Storm
12. Rhino HQ
13. Dani

Jobdog - Commentator

So who is fast around here...we need wingers.

wtf is this shiz, Dutchy and Baz are the halves :fist: I'll take bench hooker... wing can get farked.