What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sutton has to go

Sugar

Bench
First off well done to the Sharks, smashed us and played strongly without Gallen.

Sutton F*** off to the bears.
Lazy,inept,woeful, poo, poo and more poo.

If hes our 5/8 next year expect another year of failure.

Its always stated he has all the talent in the world......but he couldnt give a shit.
Time to wax the board and enjoy the beach Bra. A first grade footballer HA.

Give Peats a crack at 5/8 next week or hooker and move Luke to 5/8, anyone but the lazy lump.

themacemaceman

Juniors
I've been defending sutton for last two years but after that performance I'd have to agree. He should be at the bears or maybe on the bench. No place for him in the starting side. Maybe we could use him in a Dave Taylor type role out on the left side. No kicking or thinking , just run bloody hard and get the ocassional offload. Inglis, peats or issac to 5/8.

boo_boo

Juniors
Sutto is one of Rusty's favourite players.
Be very surprised if he is dropped from 1st grade.
And besides who do we play at 5/8 ?
Ingliss ?

I have been saying this for a long time now SO MANY YEARS at 5/8 still can't kick back to the Bears to find some form.

Stand And Be Counted !

axl rose

Bench
Sutto is one of Rusty's favourite players.
Be very surprised if he is dropped from 1st grade.
And besides who do we play at 5/8 ?
Ingliss ?

Russ by his own admission is too close to a number of the players. Knowing their families etc, Very bad idea when it comes to making business decisions.

Last edited:

madunit

Super Moderator
Staff member
It pisses me off seing such gifted footballers not give a flying f**k and look as though they've turned up just to pick up the $$$'s.