Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Team List: Trial #2 v Raiders

carinashark

UrIne too deep with this one stake.
Agree, I’m not a fan of trials. Injuries mainly but also. The only trials on should be for match officials and the club and game management staff.
No misplaced rest room keys.
Food vendors missing because there was no follow up.
Lights all work.
Ticket and entry staff know what they have to do.
Need I go on?

Mako-Ver

Anybody end up watching the culture on offer last night? I can't see that ridiculous game going around again. Im not sure there are enough of the painted fingernail mardi gras type like the other bloke to call everybody racist who doest watch it , or thinks its divisive, to watch it. For the record, a maltese bloke I know who was born in Australia, hates a few of the indij players & was fanatically supporting the Maori. Does that make him racist? Keen to hear what the gay community thinks about that.

Get_Sharked

Anybody end up watching the culture on offer last night? I can't see that ridiculous game going around again. Im not sure there are enough of the painted fingernail mardi gras type like the other bloke to call everybody racist who doest watch it , or thinks its divisive, to watch it. For the record, a maltese bloke I know who was born in Australia, hates a few of the indij players & was fanatically supporting the Maori. Does that make him racist? Keen to hear what the gay community thinks about that.

I understand now why some others were warning me about you now… you’re one of those types who just wants to slide the gays into every conversation! How… curious!

Mako-Ver

I understand now why some others were warning me about you now… you’re one of those types who just wants to slide the gays into every conversation! How… curious!
Well you should take their warnings of my politenss seriously. I always like to acknowledge my opponents key traits. I may be wrong , but your keyboard demeanour is that of sombody leading an angry, frustrated life. Maybe a career that went nowhere or rejection by the opposite sex or perhaps leading a double life, pretending to be straight, in order to fit in. Most probably, all of the above.
DEspite al lthat, we will all make you feel welcome here, gay or not, but more than likely, & continue our robust converstaions.
ps. Beauty is on the inside, those girls didnt know what they were missing.

Get_Sharked

Well you should take their warnings of my politenss seriously. I always like to acknowledge my opponents key traits. I may be wrong , but your keyboard demeanour is that of sombody leading an angry, frustrated life. Maybe a career that went nowhere or rejection by the opposite sex or perhaps leading a double life, pretending to be straight, in order to fit in. Most probably, all of the above.
DEspite al lthat, we will all make you feel welcome here, gay or not, but more than likely, & continue our robust converstaions.
ps. Beauty is on the inside, those girls didnt know what they were missing.

Cheers buddy for your kind considerations. I reckon give the painted nails a try sometime… might somewhat release those urges to type up long winded rants about the gays to strangers on the internet! 😉

Mako-Ver

Cheers buddy for your kind considerations. I reckon give the painted nails a try sometime… might somewhat release those urges to type up long winded rants about the gays to strangers on the internet! 😉
Ill let you in on a little secret, "mr name caller of strangers on the internet". I actually get my toe nails painted. Whenever i go to an Indo Or thai shop foot shop with the nail girls working, I get them to throw a clear on my toe nails. I found that getting old, having feet in work boots 12 hours a day, leads to grotesque feet. so I shout myself to footcare & get the nails cleared, to get through to the next visit. I go in with a couple of friends on Saturday afternoons & get a few beers from the bottlo next door & have a chin wag. Great arvo.
But next time I go, I will think of you. All alone with your keyboard & a broken nail caught bewtween your F & D keys , & not being able to type, F$%K I'm a D$%k , as your daily self affirmation.

roboshark

5 years early. They have very few props and most of them are mud. A few injuries, a few suspensions or the odd BBQ will see them wishing the May GF was moved to halfway through April
Cook looks good and Gutho will be hot and cold. Still bottom 6 for me