Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Team List Tuesday- Round 1 v Titans

webShark

You mean most realistic?
The realists have us playing the Dogs in the GF and Andrew staying cos we threw his lookalike a lifeline.Lol.

How such a shonky org knocked back Ashley Maddinson amazed me! No to dodgy dating agency, yes to injecting ElephantJuice.

I smell a rat when we name a stand after Monty Porter a 20 gamer and ignore our captain , who for all intents and purposes carried us for 5 years. Getting a shirt from ET seems a bit lame.

My view is Gall dudded or something being hidden. No Mattie's tonight so Flanno will have to exercise his right to watch.

Reefy you may have a point about challenging the farkwits at the NRL but remember we are the fools who commissioned the Kavanagh report.

Damian Irvine will be a star witness for the prosecution. Remember him , our CEO who dobbed us in. Jeez , to think Gow got the flick for cutting up a Stains jumper.

webShark

That doesn't apply when the destabilizing force comes from within the team.

Yeah, let's all band together and do it for Fifita, who is juggling with the demons of staying put on 600k plus.

Let's remember it is Cronulla staff and players who brought this down us and not the fans. Not forum members who ALL want the best for the club but express it in different ways. Don't bag Ausguy, I am a realist too. Not positive but still want us to succeed. Just had a gut full of the Cuckoo's Nest down at the club. My problem is I have no answers only questions. I know one thing , it could be run better. We gave Cullen a get out when we reappointed Flanno without his knowledge. Only a desperate madman would take over the helm now.

If we get kicked out there will be no big marches like South etc. the way we are heading we are nearer the spoon than premiers. If we play as well as 2 time spooners Parra did we will be pleased.

glenmoresharkie

Picture perfect evening. Looking forward to the game despite all the injuries.

20's destroyed the Titans 50-22. It was 40-0 at half time, which can only be good. Valentines Holmes is a gun and we have a fast winger too. Dallas Wells I think it is

Ausguy

Mate I'm fed up. Webby made some good points.

The club goes from one disaster to the next. None of which has anything to do with us the fans.

I'm f**king angry.... And the way I deal with it is to vent. If you can just say ah well then good for you.

It's 35 years of frustration. All I want is a normal footy team support.

Feej

Mate I'm fed up. Webby made some good points.

The club goes from one disaster to the next. None of which has anything to do with us the fans.

I'm f**king angry.... And the way I deal with it is to vent. If you can just say ah well then good for you.

It's 35 years of frustration. All I want is a normal footy team support.

This x 1,000,000

Graham@6.

Leutele to centre, J. Wright to wing.

Arona starts 2nd for Graham.

Gibbs start,taga off bench.

Seeing that performance i would have rather lost 40-22 but have seen Lichaa/Holmes/Brown getting runs.
Watching that match was depressing

shadowboxer

Agreed 100% with Messiah.
Oh well, we didnt get flogged like the knights who have big injury toll.
Big deal - we suck

chewsta

Did you guys catch the news about Lewis. Had a bit of a scare with his thyroid again has had to undergo radiation therapy and isolated from the team. The news was just on the Matty Johns show.