NRL Team List: Round 8
Parramatta Eels coach Brad Arthur has named his squad for Friday's Anzac Round clash with the Brisbane Broncos in Darwin.
www.parraeels.com.au
Apart from swapping their 4 and 5 for our 4 and 5, any other direct swaps you would make mate?Gee thats a bloody good Bronx Team.
I will probably go.Is there anyone on here going to Darwin this week.
Went in 2021 it was a great night and 10 days spend in the NT after the Darwin game that year.
Used to play for the cowboys mate.Is Emu really going to play in *feels like* 33 degrees ?
He only ran the ball three times in half a game of footy last weekend.That's up to him, amirite ?
He's like a old dino Ferrari. Looks good but costs a fortune and will probably run like a tractor most days now.
Nobody can say that he does not have the talent and it is not his body that is holding him back.
In defence of Waqa.He only ran the ball three times in half a game of footy last weekend.
He only ran the ball three times in half a game of footy last weekend.
They've got a good team.
FML I am going to need to bend over for @hineyrulz I know it
Emu might not make 15 mins,The humidity and slipper ball means they may make a lot of errors. Grieg is an interesting choice.
Why Simmonson isn't back in considering he played well his last few games and Dunster was utter trash both games is simply astonishing. It blows my mind. Let's hope there is a late change because its very stupid.
We will run Hodgson and Hands at the sametime. Both will play 50mins. Grieg will get about 15mins I feel.
Reg and Junior played 39 and 49 mins respectively in 2021 and 46 and 43 mins in 2022.Emu might not make 15 mins,
I reckon Emu gone and Doorey dropped and Maka or Murchie in.
We need middles who have some sort of fitness as Junz and Reg might not last that long either