Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

team v panthers (round 16)

DiegoNT

Diego you are dribbling shit again
Joe Burgess 195cm (6 ft 4 ) and 98kgs
Yeah way undersized u must greed em huge up their Diego

Jesus Christ didn't know his official size. For someone so big he comes across as extremely weak and frail when he plays

Diego I was only taking the piss out of you mate
But yeah I agree although he is around GI and SAMs height
Love ur flag mate looks great
Are u aboriginal mate?

DiegoNT

Diego I was only taking the piss out of you mate
But yeah I agree although he is around GI and SAMs height
Love ur flag mate looks great
Are u aboriginal mate?

Had to look it up, he is the same height as feldt, skd and oates but sure as hell doesn't play like it. Watching him play you'd think he was merritt sized.
And yea i am

Hey Diego what's your take on all that dribble Pride was going on about
Re islanders and aboriginal players not as smart as Caucasian players
I've got a few islander mates who are ropable after reading that crap
Good to hear your views brother

DiegoNT

Hey Diego what's your take on all that dribble Pride was going on about
Re islanders and aboriginal players not as smart as Caucasian players
I've got a few islander mates who are ropable after reading that crap
Good to hear your views brother

Complete B.S.
Already commented it at the time.
Gave heaps of examples of indigenous and Pacific island outside backs with good footy sense and was waived away with excuses.

Hmmm let's see so jarred Haynes and JT are dumb players ff sake what a load of shit that whole subject was if I was Pride I would be embarrassed and humiliated no matter how much he back pedalled and expanded his crap
Bet he wears a white cloak with a pointy hat what a clueless git even saying those things

DiegoNT

Hmmm let's see so jarred Haynes and JT are dumb players ff sake what a load of shit that whole subject was if I was Pride I would be embarrassed and humiliated no matter how much he back pedalled and expanded his crap
Bet he wears a white cloak with a pointy hat what a clueless git even saying those things

What about the grand daddy of footy-intelligence Cliff Lyons.

Pommy

Your forgetting europeans have had 121 years to evolve to the sport. It only made it to the pacific 108 years ago those 13 years have been crucial in the evolution of caucasiankind to be more intelligent players. Its all so simple.