Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Terry Hill just as bad?

Mayor_Quimby

MightySharks said:
Quimby,
How many times do I need to explain it. In this post he's not talking about having to defend himself against you, but against the Manly fans at the game who were giving him grief for abusing Hoppa. You misread the post & called him stupid. I in return called you stupid for not reading his post properly.
Wake up to yourself & again I quote "loser"
No eye rolls needed, your stupidty is plainly evident for everyone to see

Thanks champ, maybe these boofheads Quimby and co were the ones I was arguing with? Quomby do you think it was right I copped a spray from Manly fans even after they new what happened? You haven't once answered this question while you have being trying unsuccsesfully to bag me you tool!

Maybe (as I said before when I answered your question) you were acting like a d!ck head (and by your recent posting there is a good chance of that) the fans probably objected to your over zealous abuse.

If you want to be treated nice by opposition fans go and support lawn bowls you f#cking cat!

MightySharks

I was yelling abuse at Hoppa such as being a coward, a cat and that he should be sent off. At no stage did I abuse opposition fans, and in normal circumstances a bit of a gee up between the two team fans is most definately part of the game, but defending Hoppa ovet that hit will never be part of footy as far as I am concerned!

CliffyIsGod

I will clarify my opinion one more time for you dead beats.

- Hoppa will get what's coming to him, and I hope he doesn't play another game for Manly.
- You cannot blame any player for patting him on the back. All except Nigel Vagana and carrot eating mighty sharks saw it happen as it actually did on fist reaction.
- Terry Hill saw what most people saw, and I am sure if he saw it on replay, the he wouldn't of patted Hoppa on the back.
- Hoppa is a goose who should not play another game.
- I hope Keith is ok and plays again soon.

Isn't that reasonable, mighty sharks?

CliffyIsGod

MightySharks said:
I was yelling abuse at Hoppa such as being a coward, a cat and that he should be sent off. At no stage did I abuse opposition fans, and in normal circumstances a bit of a gee up between the two team fans is most definately part of the game, but defending Hoppa ovet that hit will never be part of footy as far as I am concerned!

Very little Manly supporters are actually defending Hoppa, most are saying that it is very difficult to prove it was deliberate, and that Hill should not be involved in this at all.

Mayor_Quimby

MightySharks said:
So you agree the ones who yelled at me were out of line?
I’ll agree on this:

you’re a whingeing little turd, run along to your mum and she might warm some milk up for you and tuck you into bed.

you probably carried on like a dead set wanker fully deserved what you got. I’m not debating whether what you said to hoppa was right or wrong (ie. if you said that hoppa is a mug then I can agree with that)

you got pissed off with hoppa and the people around you got pissed off with you, more than likely with the way you were attacking hoppa (ie. language) not the reasoning behind it.

this is the last time I’m going to explain it to you dead beat.

now run along to your mum and she’ll cook you some tea.

MightySharks

I reacted as any fan would who had had to witness that cowardly act, At no stage did I swear at him and did not deserve to cop a spray from those pathetic Manly supporters. As for your attitude you little cat at least my mum would be willing to cook my dinner for me, unlike your mum and you, who have to get their dinner either from the Salvation Army or the cleanex dump bin :lol: Enjoy your week old bread tosser!

Iafeta

CliffyIsGod said:
Enjoy losing the game, and not winning a comp you inbred wanker.

Winning a comp? Hope you're not implying Manly are - its round 2. Souths and the Warriors are in the 8 at the moment.

Mayor_Quimby

MightySharks said:
I reacted as any fan would who had had to witness that cowardly act, At no stage did I swear at him and did not deserve to cop a spray from those pathetic Manly supporters. As for your attitude you little cat at least my mum would be willing to cook my dinner for me, unlike your mum and you, who have to get their dinner either from the Salvation Army or the cleanex dump bin :lol: Enjoy your week old bread tosser!

tell your story walking jack ass :arrow:

Manly - 46
Cronulla - 20

:lol: :lol: :lol:

fatshark

The point is you dont clap and backslap a team mate cause he has just knocked out someone senseless. Thats not in the spirit of the game. Even if it was legal, though contact with the head with any part of the body is illegal.

Anyone remember Adam Ristson?

So yes Terry Hill, Watmough and the others are a pack of assholes who should hang their heads in shame.

CC_Eagle

fatshark said:
The point is you dont clap and backslap a team mate cause he has just knocked out someone senseless. Thats not in the spirit of the game. Even if it was legal, though contact with the head with any part of the body is illegal.

So yes Terry Hill, Watmough and the others are a pack of assholes who should hang their heads in shame.

omg, I totally hate Ben Kennedy now, I wish he never came to the club.

Any player who delibrately hits a referee should hang their head in shame. Even if it was accidental, contact with the referee is illegal.

:roll: :roll: :roll:

So if SBW knocked Player A unconcious and Tony Grimaldi gave him a pat on the back for it, you'd get out of your chair and inform that he is now an asshole and that he should hang his head in shame?

CliffyIsGod

fatshark said:

My God, have you even read any posts in here you fool??

On first showing, ie. Live, there were about two people in the ground that thought it was high, Nigel Vagana and carrot eating Mighty Sharks. Hill high-fived him because it looked like a good tackle.

Plenty of people on making a massive hit stand over the player and yell at them to get up, regardless of their state of health. Did you see Spud and Chief go at it?

Take the blue and white glasses of for just one minute and look at it objectively.

fatshark

On first showing, ie. Live, there were about two people in the ground that thought it was high, Nigel Vagana and carrot eating Mighty Sharks. Hill high-fived him because it looked like a good tackle.

Two intelligent people yes.
He absolutley smashed him snapping his neck backand put him on his ass straight away. Now a tackle around the shoulders would not do that.
If the ref had his eyes open he clearly would of seen what happened. Players in front and a bit to the side on the defence clearly would of seen it as well.

""Plenty of people on making a massive hit stand over the player and yell at them to get up, regardless of their state of health. Did you see Spud and Chief go at it?"""

Your in your own world.
If a player is on the ground convulsing in a unconcious state wouldnt it be more of a human thing to turn the the person on the side or attend to him asap rather than stand there laughing(Watmough) or slapping your team mates ass. ( Hill)

YOUR THE FOOL FOR BELIEVING IN YOUR OWN DRIBBLE.

Fluffy

Cant someone find a box of tissues emotion so i can give it to these whingers.

Hoppa will be gone hopefully before the judiacary and will no longer spoil this great club.

You better go find those sharks fans - the ones with enough balls to sit on the hill who were clapping the good hit as it looked like and teach then the lesson before you start abusing the opposition.

CC_Eagle

Fluffy this one usually does the trick..

:-({|= :-({|= :-({|= :-({|=

followed by..

46-20...with 12 men. :lol: :lol: