Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Great SONARAN

juggalo_strit

Does anyone know a blackbooking thing for greyhounds???
I saw a first starter on Friday night called Carribean Wave at Richmond, should of won.
Want to back it next start, and couldn't be bothered to checking the fields everyday....

Macca_

Check out racenet.com.au mate.

They have it for greys now, and think you can also blackbook sires etc too. (not to tell you when they are shagging, but to tell you when their youngens are racing :lol:)

juggalo_strit

thanks mate, i added it - it didn't mention anything about if its a god or a horse.... would of it already recognised it?
how are ya horses going on facebook?

Macca_

I'm not so sure.... I thought there was a separate one, but I haven't looked at the site for a while now.

What are these 'god' races you speak of? :lol:

No god on facebook, done my cash stack so haven't been back on there :lol:

(yes that was deliberate).

Macca_

SONARAN
KEMBLAGRANGE Race 1 No 8 at 13:10
WARILLA HOTEL/MOTEL MAIDEN HANDICAP (1500m)
Your comment: The great one!

juggalo_strit

Winning Post description -

Best effort to date when wide and stuck on fairly over 1200m here this month. Needs to maintain improvement now.

Only 10 in the race, relying on a scrathing so the horse won't have another goose egg on its form. Will remember to check the flucuations on track and let you all know what it got backed into!:crazy: :crazy:

Nuffs

i reckon it'll be single-figure odds tomorrow

word is sydney's biggest punters are unloading

Macca_

juggalo_strit said:
Winning Post description -

Best effort to date when wide and stuck on fairly over 1200m here this month. Needs to maintain improvement now.
Needs to maintain improvement! No sh*t sherlocks. I don't need to buy Winning Post to know that :lol:

juggalo_strit said:
Will remember to check the flucuations on track and let you all know what it got backed into!:crazy: :crazy:
Awesome, you'll be on track to see the great one.

Can you do us a favour mate? Can you check if it has 4 legs????

Also get a photo :lol:

juggalo_strit

Wasn't at Kembla mate, was at Canterbury.
Well the great one was 30-1 the whole time until anout 5 before race time and came into 25-1!
But if he does somehow make it to the big smoke I'll take a photo....

juggalo_strit

Great one raced today at Nowra.
Was up the club to watch the footy, filling in my sports bets and the great one was called 2nd outside the leader... ended up running about 6th paying $15 on the tote...

Foz

$182 in the 1600m maiden(race 2) at Kembla.
Beat a few home (around 8th)from what I heard on the radio.
Didnt see the run though but sounded like it was near the tail,improved to about 8th and held its own.
Cant remember how many were in the race maybe 10 or 11.

Foz

Kembla's off today but Sonaran was 2nd emergency in Race 4.
He's still kicking then.

Pugs

Did you see the flashing run of Sonaran today into 4th spot. It had back me next time written all over it . I noticed there was more than a nibble at the 50's on offer today. :sarcasm:

Foz

I had a little something on the tote on him.He was paying $90 odd.
The winner was impressive but gee I'm glad I'm not paying the feed bills of the other runners.
Can Sonaran find a weaker race?

Nuffs

maybe they should take him to Harold Park.

so does the 4th placing mean that "the great one" has won some prizemoney now??? :crazy:

juggalo_strit

I've found another great horse.....
Me and the guys from the races love watching it race.
Benny Da Loup. Do a search for it's form!