Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Sheenius strikes again.

Not content with f**king up by picking specialist halfback Cherry-Evans on the bench and not even using him last test, The Sheenius has picked Farah and guaranteed him game time this weekend.

Of all the positions, why the f**k pick a specialist hooker on the bench behind Cameron Smith? A hooker who hasn't played for a month or more. What a wasted selection. Pick another forward or back utility.

You are a farktard Sheenius.
Glad you're not around to f**k up our joint anymore.

What about picking Myles at lock and Gallen in the secondrow,they are reversed at club and origin level,this bloke has no idea,I hope the Kiwi's win and Sheens loses his national job as well,he only has himself to blame if this happens.

Sheens said Farah will cover hooker and the halves as well
Which further proves Sheenius to be old and senile.

Farah in the halves in a TEST match!

He's been a monumental failure at half at club level but Sheenius thinks he can cut it at test level if required......

Ronnie Dobbs

Old school, jobs for the boys, Dinosaur.

I'm shocked Benji didn't get picked at 6 for the Aussies TBH.

What a farktard.

You blokes should take the hat around to get him removed from your club. Seriously. What the f**k was he doing behind your 20's bench at the GF? The only bloke with less idea than Sheens is Humphreys. What a lilly livered, shifty, stupid merkin that bloke is.

22500 fans @ 40 bcks a pop should do the trick.

Humphreys should be made to walk the plank and the board who appointed him should be paired be sent on a tour of the tigers home grounds to stoned to death by fans.

Its a disgrace that this muppet is the Aussie coach.

The Rosco

Listen here, Ronnie Dobbs . . .
I've seen so many of your posts in OUR forum.
Mate, I'm sick to death of your rational input. If I'm not mistaken, you are a Saints fan. We don't take too kindly to your type around these parts. :D

Saints fans are supposed to be Jaamie lovin merkins with little idea. :lol:
Please stop coming onto our forum and contributing intelligent and normal ideas.
You come on here and speak common sense most times. Sorry, but as a saints fan, that just aint good enough. How the hell can we fall about the place laughing at the gibbering of the saints fans . . . when you present a decent discussion ??? !!!.
It does my head in when a saints fan can see the merkin-ness of our ex-coach, yet some punters here still can't. :roll:

Ronnie Dobbs . . . if you had a jib, I'd probably like the cut of it.
Please don't shatter the illusion and tell me you are one of the banner carriers at L.O.S.E stadium ???

Enjoy the off season . . .

BrotherJim05

OI! DRAGONS SUPPORTER..........we don't take kindly to you TYPES round ere!

Jamie Sowward licks so much bumhole its not even funny anymore....actually I take that back it's heaps funny because he is your second best player and he licks bumhole hahahahah

Australia welcome to the world of the Wests Tigers under Sheens....apparently the Australian line up is yet to be announced,i am not sure if this tactic fools anybody as the team more or less picks itself!

sorry to steal your line benched tiger but it is worth repeating.

Australia welcome to the world of the Wests Tigers under Sheens
now you know what Tiger supporters had to put up with:

Evidence 1:
Both Morris and Jennings are specialist left centres for their respective NRL clubs and one of them was expected to come into the team ahead of Tate who hasn't put a foot wrong all tournament but plays most of his footy on the right edge.

But asked why he went for Tate ahead of Morris and Jennings, Sheens said: "I think his seniority, his experience and his versatility. If we have an issue around the backline he can change position."

Read more: http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/sp...on/story-fnig5e6l-1226764874805#ixzz2lKej8sMe

Evidence 2:
LONDON: Australian coach Tim Sheens is weighing up the possibility of Canberra enforcer Josh Papalii playing centre if the Kangaroos suffer another injury to an outside back during Saturday's World Cup semi-final against Fiji at Wembley Stadium.

Should Tate be needed at right centre, Sheens said 110kg Papalii may replace him on the left side. "Big Papalii is being considered there - not defending there, but playing there," Sheens said.

Read more: http://www.smh.com.au/rugby-league/...ngs-changes-20131121-2xwau.html#ixzz2lKfHbf2Q

Gee, Liam Fulton must have been close to getting a call from The Sheenius;-)

I love this line:- "Big Papalii is being considered there - not defending there, but playing there," Sheens said."

At one stage I used to like the f**ktard. Now I like him because he makes me laugh at him.

bellyache

Sheens is a joke! Thaiday over Wautmough, Cronk over Cherry-Evans, Boyd over Taufua, Tate over Jennings, Slater over the snake.. Sheenious must want to lose? Kiwi's pick on form and thats why they will smash the Roo's..

magpie4ever

Why the hate, guys? He is the Australian coach and one of the selectors; seems to be doing a fair job, at the moment.

magpie4ever

Sheens is a joke! Thaiday over Wautmough, Cronk over Cherry-Evans, Boyd over Taufua, Tate over Jennings, Slater over the snake.. Sheenious must want to lose? Kiwi's pick on form and thats why they will smash the Roo's..

So now, an Easts supporter becomes a genius selector.:lol:

mxlegend99

Why the hate, guys? He is the Australian coach and one of the selectors; seems to be doing a fair job, at the moment.
We are winning because of the QLD spine and Hayne and Inglis. Not Sheens. He selects a far weaker squad then needed, and didnt even have Hayne in our top 17 for the first game. He only gave Michael Jennings and Josh Morris a single game to prove themselves, both did better then Tate has and yet Tate gets played out of position in their natural position ahead of them.

Any combination of 17 NRL players would have gotten us as far as we have gotten IMO. Maybe not with some of the blowout scores, but we have had a super easy run to the grand final. Despite that there have still be many poor performers (Tate, Thaiday, Tamou and until the last game Boyd). None had the form behind them to justify guaranteed spots or to be in the top 17 for Game 1. Winning easy is terrible for the Australian side as we arent going to see our best players picked. Now we have to hope we can beat NZ with 4 duds in the team and no difficult games to prepare us for an 80 minute battle.

magpie4ever

We are winning because of the QLD spine and Hayne and Inglis. Not Sheens. He selects a far weaker squad then needed, and didnt even have Hayne in our top 17 for the first game. He only gave Michael Jennings and Josh Morris a single game to prove themselves, both did better then Tate has and yet Tate gets played out of position in their natural position ahead of them.

Any combination of 17 NRL players would have gotten us as far as we have gotten IMO. Maybe not with some of the blowout scores, but we have had a super easy run to the grand final. Despite that there have still be many poor performers (Tate, Thaiday, Tamou and until the last game Boyd). None had the form behind them to justify guaranteed spots or to be in the top 17 for Game 1. Winning easy is terrible for the Australian side as we arent going to see our best players picked. Now we have to hope we can beat NZ with 4 duds in the team and no difficult games to prepare us for an 80 minute battle.

Mate, are you serious. You should be the coach and selector.

I will go on record saying that we will win the WC final by 10+ points; and good luck to Sheens for being the coach.

Radical Rat

Mate, are you serious. You should be the coach and selector.

I will go on record saying that we will win the WC final by 10+ points; and good luck to Sheens for being the coach.

Please, Sheens is a senile old fool. We are not winning because of him, we are winning in spite of him. Same as it was for the last few years at the Tigers.

magpie4ever

Please, Sheens is a senile old fool. We are not winning because of him, we are winning in spite of him. Same as it was for the last few years at the Tigers.

Why are there so many experts on coaching and selections on this site; you all should be NRL coaches.:lol:

He did gift the Wests Tigers their only premiership as a joint venture.

Can not understand the hate.:cool:

DanOz

Just smile because he is gone people. Its a new era. No Sheens, no Marshall. Farah can finally captain the team as a strong leader. Success might not be immediate, but I am happy with the new directon

magpie4ever

Think a few posters owe Sheenius an apology. Everyone of his so called shit selections had blinders.:cool: