Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Swamp II

Who would win in a troll fight?

• Nemmywinks

Votes: 5 16.1%
  • Horniest Horny

Votes: 4 12.9%
  • l0l@50uff$

Votes: 22 71.0%

So a well laid out post is now angst and rage according to you lol
For the record the question itself was asked in a most polite and orderly manner.
You obviously can’t comprehend what polite and orderly means so the question will never be answered as you will always attach more caveats to it.
Well laid out according to you.

Others may call it a wall of text from an abusive delusional person with an agenda..

But hey, that’s splitting hairs really..

As I’ve said all along, take a breath, calm down and ask what you want to know in a succinct manner without abuse, name calling or the like..

You never know what you’ll achieve..

Yes, I’m calling him a liar.. But unfortunately there’s no way to prove him otherwise, is there?

And are you really stupid enough to have to ask that second question? The last 37 pages of you two old drunks having a hissy fit saying I’m using multiple accounts when I’ve said I’m not is proof of that..

Not everything is a conspiracy OT.. It’s a footy forum..
I asked a question and received no definitive response.
A lot of goobly gock from you and nothing else.
Second question ??? I asked 1 question in that post and then made statements so comprehension still a problem for you.
Re the hissy fit, you are the one blowing up and making dumb assumptions.

Well laid out according to you.

Others may call it a wall of text from an abusive delusional person with an agenda..

But hey, that’s splitting hairs really..

As I’ve said all along, take a breath, calm down and ask what you want to know in a succinct manner without abuse, name calling or the like..

You never know what you’ll achieve..
I already know the answer to your last paragraph “avoidance” or more caveats.

Second question ??? I asked 1 question in that post and then made statements so comprehension still a problem for you.

Nope, two questions. Read your post again:

Calling him a liar are you?
So if he is not to be believed why should you be believed?

Again, calm down, take a breath.. Your own comprehension skills will thank you..

Lol... Only one question.... Seriously OT sometimes I think you’re just trolling with stuff as stupid as that..

Dragonsamy

Yes, I’m calling him a liar.. But unfortunately there’s no way to prove him otherwise, is there?

And are you really stupid enough to have to ask that second question? The last 37 pages of you two old drunks having a hissy fit saying I’m using multiple accounts when I’ve said I’m not is proof of that..

Not everything is a conspiracy OT.. It’s a footy forum..

And you are a total fool replying.
And I don't give a toss weather you believe me or not the point is I don't drink . Weather you are too thick to believe or just want to be a f**kwhit about it I don't care I don't drink and that is all there is to say about it.
You are still a myth . And nothing you say will changed that.
You think you are smart but you are obviously not because if you were you would stop replying but you can't You have to have the last word can you stop replying you Total Tool. And then I will reply it will piss you off and you'll have to reply again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again. You know you have multiple sign-ons in this place but I really don't give a shit because that just prove how much of a fool you really are.
Now hurry up and reply with something witty amusing or slightly intelligent I know you can't do that because you haven't been able to do that in the over 10000 replies you have had already.
Piss off Miss maple

Yay! Tough guy Samy is back... Must be Bundy Sunday..

You never did say why you became in infatuated with me in the first place..

BTW, I don’t have multiple accounts.. But you can believe that if you want.. Out of curiosity, why are you only being such a sook towards me and none of my other accounts..

It’s odd..

Dragonsamy

Yay! Tough guy Samy is back... Must be Bundy Sunday..

You never did say why you became in infatuated with me in the first place..

BTW, I don’t have multiple accounts.. But you can believe that if you want.. Out of curiosity, why are you only being such a sook towards me and none of my other accounts..

It’s odd..

Good night Nancy boy, new you would reply you have to have the last word don't you.
You know why I don't like how off a hypocrite you are and a condescending person you pick on people because I misspell a word don't put a comma but don't put a full stop so what this is a footy forum not a spelling competition you wanker

Nope, two questions. Read your post again:

Again, calm down, take a breath.. Your own comprehension skills will thank you..

Lol... Only one question.... Seriously OT sometimes I think you’re just trolling with stuff as stupid as that..
Ok fair cop on the 2 questions part I should have posted it as rhetorical so my bad so have to accept that.
Re your Nancy carry on regarding the way I asked the question go back to 3098 & 3100 and explain why they were not sufficiently polite in your eyes.
As we are in the swamp just wondering why you are standing on so much ceremony when you delight and revel in the quagmire of this place?

I love rummy Sammy.. he’s the best..

you pick on people because I misspell a word
So is it people or you? Maybe your whole multiple alt thing you’re going on with is because you have a couple and are feeling guilty about it..

Guilt can make people act in strange ways.. And your behaviour in here can definitely be described as strange..

What else are you guilty of?

this is a footy forum not a spelling competition you wanker
Of course it’s not a spelling competition.. There’s no prizes..

But you’re right, it is a forum.. A medium which uses written type to convey a message from one person to another..

So when the message is transmitted in a manner which resembles a mumbling old drunk talking, this a) doesn’t convey the message in the way the sender intended and b) ruins the forum experience for others..

Commas save lives you know..

OT is it sheep or sheeps? Always wondered.
I suppose it depends on whether you are monogamist or not.
Seeing as you have a bit of a fetish going I can only suggest that you don't take advice from these guys and that you decide to keep the female variety involved but "wether" you do or not is entirely up to you.
Happy counting

Ok fair cop on the 2 questions part I should have posted it as rhetorical so my bad so have to accept that.
Re your Nancy carry on regarding the way I asked the question go back to 3098 & 3100 and explain why they were not sufficiently polite in your eyes.
As we are in the swamp just wondering why you are standing on so much ceremony when you delight and revel in the quagmire of this place?
Posts 3104 and 3122 should explain that for you..

As for standing on ceremony, I’m simply asking you to actually ask nicely.. Why should I do a favour for someone who’s acting like a pickled turnip?

Posts 3104 and 3122 should explain that for you..

As for standing on ceremony, I’m simply asking you to actually ask nicely.. Why should I do a favour for someone who’s acting like a pickled turnip?
Comprehension issues again @muzby plus more avoidance issues.
You offer no comment on 3098 or 3100 and bring up 3104 & 3122 as some form of defence for your actions.
You are either mathematically challenged or just a complete and utter knob jockey.
Your own actions are what drags the terse response as it is clearly evident you refused to correctly answer the initial polite question or the subsequent one.

Comprehension issues again @muzby plus more avoidance issues.
You offer no comment on 3098 or 3100 and bring up 3104 & 3122 as some form of defence for your actions.
You are either mathematically challenged or just a complete and utter knob jockey.
Your own actions are what drags the terse response as it is clearly evident you refused to correctly answer the initial polite question or the subsequent one.
I’m not actually sure what is in any of those posts..

I plucked the numbers out of thin air to see if you’d be that stupid or pedantic to go back and check..

I guess we now know the answer..