Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Swamp II

Who would win in a troll fight?

• Nemmywinks

Votes: 5 16.7%
  • Horniest Horny

Votes: 3 10.0%
  • l0l@50uff$

Votes: 22 73.3%

Disgrace of a human being.
Like clockwork. Have a sook after the person you try and bully stands up to you.

If you really want to open things up, meet me in the swamp you creep, but I guess it’s new territory picking on someone your own size.

redv13

You tell me wobbleboard lover.

You want to jump in & try bully me on threads for no reason?

Not going to cop it from a bigoted freak like you.
You tell me wobbleboard lover.

You want to jump in & try bully me on threads for no reason?

Not going to cop it from a bigoted freak like you.
Everything was going swimmingly well in the thread and as you can see no one was having a crack at anyone then you say I’m trying to derail “another thread”. Don’t think so buddy

redv13

I find certain comments of yours highly inappropriate and highly offensive. Clearly another poster does too but hey that doesn’t stop you from spewing out disgusting comments like earlier.

Everything was going swimmingly well in the thread and as you can see no one was having a crack at anyone then you say I’m trying to derail “another thread”. Don’t think so buddy
f**k me you’re as stupid as you are creepy.

Do you not recall jumping in when two posters were talking about McInness & trying to start another pile on session on me?

It’s real simple.. Let people discuss the topic, not a person..

redv13

f**k me you’re as stupid as you are creepy.

Do you not recall jumping in when two posters were talking about McInness & trying to start another pile on session on me?

It’s real simple.. Let people discuss the topic, not a person..
Poor baby another pile on session with you. Maybe you are the issue. Ever thought of that??

Lol.. You’re the only one trying to start the stupid pile on shit lately.

Why isn’t anyone joining in with you? Can’t you read the room?

Bur hey, given your bigotry, it’s not surprising that you try victim blaming too.

You’re a despicable human who I’m sure steals from homeless people.

redv13

Lol.. You’re the only one trying to start the stupid pile on shit lately.

Why isn’t anyone joining in with you? Can’t you read the room?

Bur hey, given your bigotry, it’s not surprising that you try victim blaming too.

You’re a despicable human who I’m sure steals from homeless people.
So some Sharks fella has a crack at you, I agree that you have form and all of a sudden I’m being a bully. Nice one

He didn’t have a crack.

We’d been bantering back and forth over the thread.

He even explained that to the other poster that there was no offence intended.

So why do you then feel it’s appropriate to try and start a pile on?

You’re either really f**king stupid or just a spineless keyboard warrior who can’t handle being called out for who he is.

So take a piece of advice, talk about football, but when it comes to attacking others shut the f**k up and only have a crack at someone if they’ve done something to genuinely offend you.

And maybe realise that people will come back at you if you start something with them, so don’t to whinging and complaining when they do.

Can you blokes keep it down, some of us are trying to get some sleep in here.

I’m making a complaint to the governor in the mornining.

No cellie, I’m not interested mate.

I’m surprised you haven’t thrown the drinking barb yet. That’s another one of your forum specialties
Still going I see.

You’ve been more coherent than other nights and not capitalising words or misspelling them so I’m of the assumption you’re not drunk, which is why I haven’t mentioned it.

Anyway, what’s your last word?

redv13

Still going I see.

You’ve been more coherent than other nights and not capitalising words or misspelling them so I’m of the assumption you’re not drunk, which is why I haven’t mentioned it.

Anyway, what’s your last word?
You called me in here you flog so I came in here. Now it’s an issue that I need to have the last word. Not what I was expecting from you big mouth

Lol.. I called you in here because let’s be honest, no-one gives a flying f**k what I think about a rock spider like you & vice versa..

This simply allows me to speak my mind whilst not ruining another thread for everyone else..

So, next time if you have anything to say about my opinions the topic of a thread, feel free to say it..

But if you’re going to just carry on an old fight, you’ll find it will probably just end up in here anyway..

Have a good night & don’t forget to use TOR..