Looks like you're the one who's wound up.
Maybe his balls are full and turning blue and they need to be emptied. Same thing happened to my mate Mik. I had to lend him my fleshlight.
Looks like you're the one who's wound up.
Says the guy in the swampMore irony from Gronkles, at least you got a like from Det f**kface.
Calm down and stop getting so wound up about trying to one up people. Just relax.Not in the slightest. I'm having a wonderful time. I've got those mental midgets chasing shadows thinking I'm this persons alt or that persons alt. Granted, anyone stupid enough to worship Chump isn't that tough an opponent, but it's still fun throwing the cat amongst the pigeons.
Anyone having a wonderful time wouldn’t spend so much of it trying to convince others he was having a wonderful time. You sound really sad and desperate, like any troll. Stick to talking about the footy.Not in the slightest. I'm having a wonderful time. I've got those mental midgets chasing shadows thinking I'm this persons alt or that persons alt. Granted, anyone stupid enough to worship Chump isn't that tough an opponent, but it's still fun throwing the cat amongst the pigeons.
Normally when replying to a troll your posts end up in here. And guess what you are here as well brainiac. No wonder why you and Det f**kface get on so well, Mensa level IQ's.Says the guy in the swamp
"Really guys i'm enjoying myself immensely"I'm hardly spending so much time trying to convince others. I merely replied to your post. I truly am enjoying myself immensely regardless if you believe me or not.
Race car bed, James Ruse education and massive lefty. I'm getting very strong John Cadogan vibes. He sips whiskey in fishnets and fluffy slippers."Really guys i'm enjoying myself immensely"
"trust me bro"
Do you also sleep in a racing car bed??? I'm getting massive Kirk Van Houten vibes.
Relax mate. Stop getting so wound up.Well I'm sure as hell not being run out of town by you and your fellow imbeciles. You lack the combined brain power to pick your noses let alone get the better of me.
He could borrow a feeling."Really guys i'm enjoying myself immensely"
"trust me bro"
Do you also sleep in a racing car bed??? I'm getting massive Kirk Van Houten vibes.
I reckon he uses a glove of love quite often as well.He could borrow a feeling.
Famous last words.Well I'm sure as hell not being run out of town by you and your fellow imbeciles. You lack the combined brain power to pick your noses let alone get the better of me.
Well I'm sure as hell not being run out of town by you and your fellow imbeciles. You lack the combined brain power to pick your noses let alone get the better of me.
You have a point there...How could I not enjoy getting pathetic losers like you so wound up? You may deny it but the fact you need to keep replying to everything I post says otherwise.
Anyone having a wonderful time wouldn’t spend so much of it trying to convince others he was having a wonderful time. You sound really sad and desperate, like any troll. Stick to talking about the footy.