Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The troll cave

alien

r20, there was a movement of no confidence. the people have spoken. the tipping comp is now under better admin! :)

alien

I thought you were going to let anyone join.

That wouldn't be fair as you can't really change rules from what they were as I said in my above post.

In the other tipping thread many of the guys said rules can't be changed more than halfway through.

they are talking changing the rules like not allowing people to tip on the rabbitohs games, or something silly like that. i doubt anyone new would join since we are already past half way through the season, and if they did they would have all the away teams up to this point, so they would be below everyone else's scores probably anyway

Jack_Napier

hey guys, shadow and r20 gave this 1 star out of spite. i reckon we should all give it 5 stars, just to annoy them. revenge! :)

Old mate isn't taking the new tipping setup too well alien. Keep up the good work :lol:

Pommy

I'm proud of myself being a purist:)

Purist leaderboard:

R20: 79

Cisco: 72

Miagi: 67

R95: 64

Shadow: 61

We dont need this in here. This isn't the 'purist' thread. Your not the joint runner whatever that evens means. Just f**k off take the hint we think your a wank stain. This thread was started to get away from your f**k wittery.

Rabbit toes

That won't be allowed at this stage of the comp.

As the guy who initially made up the rules it works both ways.

BR knows this too if he is fair dinkum. Putting differences aside you didn't want a silly rule change. It would be hypocritical and poor sportsmanship.

Well as I initially started the comp and you joined it's a silly rule change also to let anyone join at this late stage.

It won't be happening.

What the actual f**k are you talking about? This is the 1st time I've asked to join any tipping comp on this forum.

Pathetic.

DiegoNT

R20, go outside, go for a walk, meet some new people, experience the real world. This is beyond sad now mate

DiegoNT

Yes we do.

I'm the joint runner. You have to respect that.

You are being hypocritical.

You couldn't handle running a simple tipping comp without f**king it up.
Alien had to take over, alien is doing the right thing. You can't handle that so are trying to de-rail this thread. Just give it up dude.

DiegoNT

I was trying to get the guys to join into the SOUTH Sydney spirit.

I'm not de-railing by explaining how there is cheating.

Simple point, no one new can join the comp. Rules can't be changed halfway through to suit anyone's liking. That is actually cheating.

That's why what I wanted wasn't possible. They are being hypocritical especially alien.

I repeat its simple, out of fairness rules can't be changed. Then I will stop having to post as much here.

How is it cheating if you allow people to join in? You have a clear set of rules for them entering- all away games. They aren't advanteged by that. They aren't getting the rules changed on them. Suddenly making rabbitohs games exempt mid season, or the bizarre rule that souths fans don't get rabbitohs counted while roosters fans don't get roosters games counted is stupid. That rule is unfair because the people in the comp didn't know or agree to that rule before the comp started and had it forced on them.
You are an imbecile. Let alien run his comp.

Pommy

It won't be stupid if we get the victory.

Then it'll be a good move.

How would taking that game to Cairns have been a good move? You can't say turning a home game in to an away game is a good move unless your main interest is making money for the club.

DOK where have you been mate
This tool Shadow has been causing all this unsouthsydney crap for weeks and if you bother to check the facts the wanker is not even in the tipping comp run by R20
Your decision to ban the whole comp is as ridiculous as Shadow himself
Ohh one tool causing all this crap so you pull the pin and everyone suffers
Use your common sense and just ban the wanker stirring all the trouble
That is fair ask everyone on here they will agree 100%
You have got it totally wrong and that wanker Shadow must be once again laughing his guts out
Great decision DKOR ........NOT

It's far from being anywhere near the list of importance in my life Shadow unlike you I run a business 12 hours a day and liked coming on here and having a yarn with the fellas and putting in some tips on Friday arvo but you had to stick your big docile nose in and start all the unsouthsydney crap
You are solely to blame and if DKOR bothered to ask or check he would realise it plain as day
Tbh I will be glad to not have to put up with your dribble you poor fool