Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The troll cave

You really hate to have a sook don't you...
Just do your job mate everyone is over Shadows derogatory crap every time we come on here or sorry are we all wrong and Shadow is ok to post stuff like Diego coming through pommy š back door being hog tied etc
My kids have read that rubbish if you don't do something I will just go above your head , have a go do your job

Mate have you got eyes and read the crap he posts
You are soft get us a mod with a heart
So your saying it's fine for him to post whatever he likes even specifically offensive posts that kids can see your clueless mate

TooheysNew

Mate have you got eyes and read the crap he posts
You are soft get us a mod with a heart
So your saying it's fine for him to post whatever he likes even specifically offensive posts that kids can see your clueless mate
No one is making you stay.

If you can point to specific posts in the last week or so, let me know and I will take a look. But all you're doing at the moment is whining. I'm not going to moderate him just because you don't like the guy.

Hey Diego I reckon Shadow is the mod it's the only explanation thank god he isn't running the local cop shop or our country ....... Do what you want post what you want abuse who you want post specifically disgusting crap that kids read but ......he's ok your being a child wtf

TooheysNew

Hey Diego I reckon Shadow is the mod it's the only explanation thank god he isn't running the local cop shop or our country ....... Do what you want post what you want abuse who you want post specifically disgusting crap that kids read but ......he's ok your being a child wtf
Like I said, PM me with links to specific posts and I will take a look. I'm not a babysitter.

Also, you do realise you can put him on ignore, right?

TooheysNew

I'm convinced you guys are either morons or being purposely obtuse.

Read what I'm saying - if you think he's such a problem, PM me direct links to the posts that break forum rules. I'm not a babysitter, and I'm also not a Rabbitohs mod - i'm site admin. I don't read every post that is made to the site, so I need your help.

Rabbit toes

Imagine if we were both purposely obtuse and morons, you wouldn't have time to get half the stuff you do.... ah done?