Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

There's something strange....The Reefy Saga

im reefys sister. reefy has spent the last hour trying to remove the soap from his arse after spending an afternoon in the clink. he's ok though

Soap ..... my arse.

Our Reefy invented Group Sex ... He / She is a natural.

Spent more time looking at ceilings than Michelangelo

Why would he she need lubricant.

Declared Idiot #88

You know the hairs on the back of my neck are standing.

I'm starting to think Dallas 1963.

Declared Idiot #88

Ausguy

do they still give ya one phone call in gaol??

maybe he can buy 15 mins of internet instead and fill us all in?

Ronnie Dobbs

So did BTR Elford get bail.

Ive sent the SOS out to Dave Q, LU Barrister at Law. He has hoped in his Hyundai and is on his way.

Declared Idiot #88

On fire old fella. Keep em coming.

It all makes sense now. Queer merkin. Wouldn't here a word against the club no matter what. One of my best mates went to school with him at St Pats in Goulburn, he's one of about 15 kids & shifty as all f**k apparently.

Guess this confirms that.

Haha. Whats the penalty for (multiple) insurance fraud? These types get treated worse than murderers when the big insurers wnat to make an example.

Since 73

I hope he is not sharing a cell with ivan

Ivan milat picks up a hitch hiker and is driving down the highway.
Milat says, "I know a short cut" and takes a track through the state forest.

It starts getting thicker and darker and the hitch hiker says, "sh*te this is pretty spooky."

Milat says, "Friggin' hell - it's alright for you. I've gotta walk out of here alone."

You know that sneaky bastard Reef has probably signed up Orr as his manager by now.

f**k this is wierd.

If anybody can produce some facts - nothing but the facts then I was sure as hell would like to know.

I've lost the plot again.

Maybe Reefy has hit the ignore on us all.

Declared Idiot #88

Can one of the mods please explain why I cant PM reefy?
this is now starting to worry me a tad.

Mate I reckon the only way you are going to get a message to Reefy is to have the Cap'n secrete it in one of his orifices and sneak it past the guards.

Declared Idiot #88

Since 73

Could stick it in footy and have Noddy kick it over the wall.
If Reelford wears a fullback's jumper it should go right down his throat.

There is so munch weird sh!t going down, I just wonder if Redders finally got the better of Reefy and he has done the bolt on us.

Shame really I thought Reef would never surrender.

f**k, who knows.

Declared Idiot #88

ratsack2

Well I just checked the members section and unless I am not looking in the right place.

There is no Black tip reefy on the boards anymore, can someone else check it just to see if I missed it

Could stick it in footy and have Noddy kick it over the wall.
If Reelford wears a fullback's jumper it should go right down his throat.

Only if he is standing withing 20 metres from the edge of the wall. Thats allowing for Noddy to have 5 metres on his side of the wall.

Declared Idiot #88