Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tipping Comp for us Souths guys on here

alien

He still backed against us against the Dogs.

I'm glad he won't do that again though. He learnt his lesson. I have forgiven alien.

These others aren't learning their lesson though shadow. It's upsetting. I'm angry.

excuse me???

Infact where do you draw the line? If you were real fans you would say you wanted Souths to win and every other team to draw, therefore Souths would be minor premiers half way through the season.

That's not what we are saying at all.

foreverinourshadow

im a realist just like you r20 we back our boys thru hell and high water unlike the 4 imposters kick''em to the sidewalk r20 they are souths sinners,lets rename them the 4 souths sinners

foreverinourshadow

r20 the bottom line is only true souths fans understand each other we seem to have miscommunication with the 4 souths sinners on here,kick''em to the sidewalk r20 no contest.

Curns13

I'm not a puppet. I am my own person.

I was just trying to be respectful that's why.

But it's just disrespectful to tip against Souths.

Sorry but I couldn't keep it in. Eventually I was going to erupt and its happened. I never would have tipped the Dogs. It just wasn't in me. I could never have done that. Never would I have followed through my oath.

Well I can't control you. You can back who you want but I ain't happy about it with these guys tipping against us under adversity.

I'm here, I haven't caved.

You have obviously been involved in a number of tipping competitions, i mean you started one on here so this obviously isnt your first. It took you until round 4 to tip against Souths. If it was truly against your 'oath' you would never have done it even for 1 minute. Especially not writing it down on a Rabbitohs forum. You seriously want me to believe that this is the first and only time you have ever done it? I dont. I think you changed your mind because a petulant child living in the body of an old man yelled and screamed because he didnt like what his friend was doing.

I couldnt care less. Like I said weeks ago, i hate tipping comps. I just thought it might be a chance to talk footy for a bit. All it has turned into in is one pathetic human being telling people he doesnt agree with how terrible they are, and now hismate (who turned against him a week ago) is running scared to join his bully. I'm a school teacher and this is worse behaviour than I ever see there.

im a realist just like you r20 we back our boys thru hell and high water unlike the 4 imposters kick''em to the sidewalk r20 they are souths sinners,lets rename them the 4 souths sinners

Geez alien.

I've never seen shadow so fired up before have you alien?????

Geez shadow is on fire. Lol.

Pommy

Realist? By backing the team every week even though they're all duds and not fit to wear the shirt. Aye that will be right.

foreverinourshadow

i think a few on here need a bunny blood transfusion r20 because there is a lack of misunderstanding on here if they have not got it by now they never will end of story...SSTID...

Pommy

That's not what we are saying at all.

But what's the difference between saying that and what you guys are saying? It seems like the same thing? A true Souths fan would want to be minor premiers mid season woudnt they?

You have obviously been involved in a number of tipping competitions, i mean you started one on here so this obviously isnt your first. It took you until round 4 to tip against Souths. If it was truly against your 'oath' you would never have done it even for 1 minute. Especially not writing it down on a Rabbitohs forum. You seriously want me to believe that this is the first and only time you have ever done it? I dont. I think you changed your mind because a petulant child living in the body of an old man yelled and screamed because he didnt like what his friend was doing.

I couldnt care less. Like I said weeks ago, i hate tipping comps. I just thought it might be a chance to talk footy for a bit. All it has turned into in is one pathetic human being telling people he doesnt agree with how terrible they are, and now hismate (who turned against him a week ago) is running scared to join his bully. I'm a school teacher and this is worse behaviour than I ever see there.

As I said, you can back who you want. I can't control that.

I just can't believe how many have tipped against Souths.

cowboycurns13 the difference is you backed the dogs and r20 did not he only suggested backing the dogs we all knew that the dogs should win we had 6 players out but r20 stuck to his guns and backed the team he loves unlike yourself and thats unsouth sydney,even if i think the cowboys can win after all in their home game and reyno should be rusty well the point im making mr curns is that when you love your club you just cvant back another team hey i got tears on my spectacles typing this enough is enough r20 has backed souths each weekand thats good enough proof for me that he is a really true die in the wool souths fan.enough said....if you all cant get what im saying then forget it go back all the other teamsagainst souths like a loyal souths fan that you make yourself out to be????

Thanks shadow.

foreverinourshadow

R20 no worries mate your a mad rabbitoh fan just like me hey its healthy but hey its unhealthy and unsouth sydney to back against your team namely souths SSTID

foreverinourshadow

aUddj2Y.jpg