Is this Trivia or you have no idea?
It’s actually hard to tell if Tago debut is a good or bad thing. He has leapfrogged Harper and Cini. I think Cini deserved a chance tbh.
ill be short and brief…
we‘re f**ked.
Is this Trivia or you have no idea?
It’s actually hard to tell if Tago debut is a good or bad thing. He has leapfrogged Harper and Cini. I think Cini deserved a chance tbh.
I don’t know if you noticed mate but we’ve been f**ked since the 2022 Grand Final. So business as usual really.ill be short and brief…
we‘re f**ked.
I said that last week, he is thinking long and hard, but will stick with the new dealBackflipper....Rumblings are getting louder
Is this our worse backline in history?
Rugby League Tables / Wests Tigers 31 v Parramatta 12 / Round 24, 2011
Rugby League Tables - NRL Stats & Tablesafltables.com
Round 24, 2011
Luke Burt,
Ryan Morgan
Justin Horo
Ben Smith
Chris Hicks
Jarryd Hayne
Casey McGuire
Coach - Stephen Kearney
Round 24, 2011
Luke Burt,
Ryan Morgan
Justin Horo
Ben Smith
Chris Hicks
Jarryd Hayne
Casey McGuire
Coach - Stephen Kearney
Izack's sister I believe....Is Jake Tago better than Cini? Any relation to Izack Tago?
Round 24, 2011
Luke Burt,
Ryan Morgan
Justin Horo
Ben Smith
Chris Hicks
Jarryd Hayne
Casey McGuire
Coach - Stephen Kearney
I would be careful mentioning those players the same time as our Aldi Tago.To'o and Taruva are midgets too
Physically they are very alike more so than say the chooks wingersI would be careful mentioning those players the same time as our Aldi Tago.
Tago has earned a shot, however playing Souths it won’t be rucking it out that is paramount. I wish him all the luck from the footy gods in defence.Physically they are very alike more so than say the chooks wingers
Hoping Lomax commits? Ffs he's signed. Move on.Coach's Media: Round 18
Trent Barrett speaks to the media ahead of the Eels' match against the South Sydney Rabbitohs.www.parraeels.com.au
T-Baz Notes
- Were playing well just not getting the results. Put ourselves into situations to win last 3 games.
- Had 3 tries disallowed that should have been tries last week and they scored off 2 off intercepts
- Ideal for everyone once the new coach is finalized.
- Hoping Lomax commits to the club
- Coached Tago at Penrith is a good kid and everyone is pleased for him to get a chance
- a few bus loads are coming up from Temora to support Guymer tomorrow night.
When is the bus going to arrive @parra pete ?a few bus loads are coming up from Temora