yy_cheng
Coz he's a fb and not a wingerWhy did the club need dispensation when Cini is in cup and available??
Where was your post??I think it's in my post.
Our slower, fatter, immobile players...Who was the push back from?
Yeah well their older brothers are from Harrods.Aldi is better than Woollies or Coles
Possibly he has been given an instruction to bring some young guys and some RMC guys up into FG if given a chance due to injury. No need to see what Maka, Harper, Lumelume, Lussick, etc. bring cause they have brung it before.Either TBaz wants us to get the spoon or has realised how poor some of the immovable incumbents were he has replaced some of them with RMC players...or were RMC at the start of the year.
I will applaud him for trying to shake it up. They can't be any worse then what's been in front of them.
Will say that Lumelume, Harper and Cini won't be seeing first grade at Parra...done and dusted.. it's exciting to see what some of these guys can do now they have been given an opportunity...I'm all for it
Bush footy...perfect coach for the broken down bus teamBA was playing 90s footy. He never evolved
We had to request dispensation because he isn’t in our top 30. It’s up to NRL to decide if they grant itWhy did the club need dispensation when Cini is in cup and available??
Where was your post??
My mate got a members email this morning that reckons Barrett has a totally different approach to BA when it comes to playing style and has been pushing for a faster, more mobile squad however there was push back.
And bring it they didn'tPossibly he has been given an instruction to bring some young guys and some RMC guys up into FG if given a chance due to injury. No need to see what Maka, Harper, Lumelume, Lussick, etc. bring cause they have brung it before.
We had to request dispensation because he isn’t in our top 30. It’s up to NRL to decide if they grant it
A club can have lots of "reasons" for seeking dispensation. Cini is officially a "centre" and we need a winger is probably enough of a justifiable reason.But Cini is in our top 30 and can play on the wing.
Coached by Bea Arthur???I reckon that 18-22 we have named would be worse then aids
Name a worse 5 then Lussick, Lumelume, Harper, Makatoa and Greig.
A club can have lots of "reasons" for seeking dispensation. Cini is officially a "centre" and we need a winger is probably enough of a justifiable reason.
Possibly he has been given an instruction to bring some young guys and some RMC guys up into FG if given a chance due to injury. No need to see what Maka, Harper, Lumelume, Lussick, etc. bring cause they have brung it before.
$4million worth of players unavailable ?
Methinks someone is fudging figures.