Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Todd Carney at it again...

matt

:lol: Still rubbing the skin off your knobs lads...take a walk , smell the fresh air..it is but a beautiful day..

I love how you make these sexual references in regards to our comments, you've done nothing but deep throat the man since day dot. You are a sick and delusional stalker mate. Seek help

matt

I love how you make these sexual references in regards to our comments, you've done nothing but deep throat the man since day dot. You are a sick and delusional stalker mate. Seek help

Same can be said about your Fanboy love of fail.

Now get back to your fanboy site in the fail house.

f**k i have had some fun with your ilk.

Same can be said about your Fanboy love of fail.

Now get back to your fanboy site in the fail house.
:lol::lol:
ohh that cuts me, real deep :lol:
ill be sure to see you there champ, you know you cant keep yourself from the place... fail indeed :)

matt

:lol::lol:
ohh that cuts me, real deep :lol:
ill be sure to see you there champ, you know you cant keep yourself from the place... fail indeed :)

to many Yay sayers for me champ..i am not driven by laying the boot into fallen stars..is this a pre requisite for flying flags and running up and down a sideline screaming gay songs ,enlighten me please.

to many pot smoking,tree hugging goons arond them part..;-)

I've defended this bloke in the past, but enough is enough, he just doesn't learn. This charge was laid a day after there was an article in the Herald about his manager spruiking him up to the Roosters and saying they'll be shopping him round for 400k next year. He says he's changed his ways and wants to concentrate on footy but all along he knew he was probably going to be in more trouble. I only wonder about some of the stuff he does or must have done in the past that nobody knows about.

he's an absolute dunce. unbelievable. i come back from a great night on the piss, and this is the sh*t i have to read about in the morning/afternoon.

bluesbreaker

Sorry, but after 31 indescretions over 8 years, some blame must fall at the feet of Canberra. If they gave him a public rev up the arse @ warning #1 before Todd Carney showed he was such a good 1st grader, maybe he could've woken up to himself. That's not to say Carney isn't responsible for his actions of course.

I don't know the man myself, but IIRC, many people on here who followed him through the lower grades and developed a somewhat rapport with him as fans/players often do, said he was an alright bloke (again, IIRC, most said he wouldn't win many nobel prizes but i don't recall anyone picking him for the dog he is) before all this sh*t came to light?

And before anyone else says it, my club should've handled Joey doping himself up at Fannys most weekends better as well, not to mention the other multitude of incidents the Knights have been involved in.

Chachi

i dont want him anywhere near you freaks again,never have..i want him in a STRONG club that can get his head right as i would love to see him in a Blue jersey.

i would expect that from some imbecile that resides in penrith and pretends and manages to fellate HQ from some 400 kilometres away...I repeat you are happy and defend failures,what i am getting at Mr forkie ,you love FAIL.
f**k man, you're taking this a bit personally! Seriously Matt, are you related to Todd in some way?

Clubs are interested in winning games, first and formost. If they have to baby sit a decent player to get that aim they will. I agree they should draw some lines in teh sand but maybe that is more the NRL's role, they have a vested interest in the reputation of the game more so than the clubs.

matt

f**k man, you're taking this a bit personally! Seriously Matt, are you related to Todd in some way?

:lol: Mate if you ever fall over look for me to lend a hand.

The rest of these Gen Y freaks wouldnt even stop to help a women/some blokes change a tyre ffs.

Carney is a spastic, always has been and always will be. The Raiders could have done nothing more for him, in fact they should have cut him loose earlier than they did. He'll never learn, he's been doing it since he was a kid and will keep doing it until he lands himself in a cell...