Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Trolls=Dragins scum

Southernsaint

McSharkie said:
Pay your money and say what you want? That's just plain ignorant.

I have a go at other teams players for being soft or being thugs, but I don't resort to racial slurs.

Certainly not from behind the safety of 2 security guards and a metal cage while my victorious team is doing a lap of honour in their final home game for the season.

I am sure we do have idiots that follow Cronulla that would stoop just as low too and I would never defend them in a million years. Says alot about Southern Saint, Rexxy and Daithi really.

Obvoiusly within reason, McSharkie. I don't condone any racism, but from what I've heard there were no racial slurs anyway.

The whole "incident" (if we can call it that) has boiled down to a case of "he said, she said"...

Within reason, supporters should be allowed to say what they want without having so-called professional athletes & officials inviting them "outside".

Nonetheless, it was a half-decent game.

Well I was at the other end of the tunnel and I heard it.

I also had it confirmed by two players later on that night.

i noticed some of the sad members of the jubilee ave forum are claiming they're all choirboys and it was all the fault of the nasty sharks trainers.

http://groups.msn.com/WorldofRugbyLeague/dragons.msnw?action=get_message&mview=0&ID_Message=409899&LastModified=4675539014164974152

all i know is if it was anything like the disgusting non-stop swearing and abuse that occurs at every dragons game i've been to since the 2002 semi (they never used to be so bad, and there are still plenty of good dragons fans, it is the soccer fan element), the trainer probably had every right to blow up. and never mind them banging on the roof of the player's box all game.

maybe beekershark you should send a letter to that john brady guy to balance the ledger, not that i think he would probably give a toss about their silly complaints.

da_sharks

General E. Injured said:
i noticed some of the sad members of the jubilee ave forum are claiming they're all choirboys and it was all the fault of the nasty sharks trainers.

http://groups.msn.com/WorldofRugbyLeague/dragons.msnw?action=get_message&mview=0&ID_Message=409899&LastModified=4675539014164974152

all i know is if it was anything like the disgusting non-stop swearing and abuse that occurs at every dragons game i've been to since the 2002 semi (they never used to be so bad, and there are still plenty of good dragons fans, it is the soccer fan element), the trainer probably had every right to blow up. and never mind them banging on the roof of the player's box all game.

maybe beekershark you should send a letter to that john brady guy to balance the ledger, not that i think he would probably give a toss about their silly complaints.

bwahahahahaha. what a whinge of an email.....

millersnose

lol

BY THE CLOCK

1. At the 12 minute mark and immediately as the Sharks scored the opening try on the night, one of the Sharks trainers turned and gesticulated using his fingers to the crowd to get that up us.

bwaaahahaha

that wouldnt be because the crowd was absolutely giving it to them

2. At about the 20 minute mark the second Sharks trainer squirted his water bottle containing a sticky red liquid up and over the players box and directly into the stand behind, splattering many spectators colours (Red V) with the substance.

maybe he was firing up and squirting sauce

3. Immediately following incident 2, I personally stood up and fronted the bloke and told him how dare he squirt something up into the fans. Straight to the point and simple without threat. Just don’t do it.

our hero stands up to the evil sauce spurting shark trainer

4. At the 40 minute mark as the players were returning to the field the Sharks Football Manager came up and told us that security had told him that he could request us to be removed from the ground if we were annoying them. This was out of line because we had done nothing to them that could be considered worthy of expulsion from the ground. At no time did security deem it necessary to speak with anyone.

like we are to beleive the sharks bench was not getting a gobful

it was a church picnic

5. At about the 60 minute mark, a fan seated behind me squirted his water bottle containing purchased water over the top of the players box splattering several of them below. I did not see this incident but my wife did however the Sharks Football Manager again stood up and threatened to remove me immediately until it was explained to him by other fans who came to my rescue

bwaaahaha

came to his rescue

bwaaahahaha

that (1) I didn’t do it, and (2) that his trainer had done the same thing into the stand during the first half.

as we all know those squeezy bottles are like a high pressure hose and can cover the "stand" when squeezed

6. After the game was completed, my attitude along a similar tune with that of the players generally is gloves off and shake hands, so in accordance with this principle we paid the Sharks players and/or officials no attention whatsoever and merely reveled in the victory of the Dragons. At this time the first Sharks trainer involved in incident (1), called out “Hey Mate” to summon my attention to him and as soon as this was achieved he asked me meet him “outside after the game” and that he would be waiting for me. All I said to him was to ask him “How old are you mate – get over it”. He continued to bait me from the field of play and many other Saints fans witnessed this. This incident caused several other Saints fans to turn their attention to the Sharks and their officials and the whole incident turned into a slanging match to and fro. The Sharks Football Manager again came up to me to enquire as to what was going on and I explained to him that we were simply minding our own business after the game and that his trainer had summoned me from the crowd and was threatening to wait for me outside to take 24 years worth of frustation out on me. I explained to him that it was totally unprovoked. He asked me if I wanted to fight the bloke to which I replied definitely not. He said he would speak to the bloke. At all times I had courteous discussions both ways with the Sharks Football Manager.

our courteous hero has courteous discussions

7. After I finished my quiet discussion with the SFM, **another Sharks official**(who obviously didn’t know anything about the fight threat) stormed up to me from the playing surface and confronted me with a tirade of verbal abuse and swearing in front of all the fans. His words were so rapid and abusive his face was so full of rage that his verbal assault could best be described as an unintelligible manic rave. I didn’t have the time or the patience to receive his totally unwarranted rage so I simply told him to his face to “PISS OFF”, which was the one and only obscenity to escape from my lips all night.

this guy is an angel

he goes to the footy and never swears the whole game

8. I did not witness this personally but it has been mentioned by many other Saints fans on the Jubilee Ave forum, that Hutch Maiva (who did not play in the game) was also threatening to meet people outside after the game to fight. At one point he apparently needed to be restrained from climbing the railing to reach a fan in the stand. Also it is reported that the Sharks trainers and some players were squirting the fans with their water bottles at that time.

oh the dreaded high pressure water bottles

9. I did not witness this either but it has been suggested on the same forum that Hutch Maiva, and some reports also suggest the SFM was involved, offered for Saints fans to come into the dressing room with them after the game to sort out our differences. Apparently this occurred when the Sharks were proceeding through the tunnel underneath the Western Grandstand via the wire cage.

10. It is also reported that Paul Gallen, when last at OKI Stadium, squirted his water bottle at fans near the players tunnel. I did not see it.

more of the evil high pressure water bottles

I would expect that these issues be investigated and disciplinary action taken. It is my view that the willingness of the Sharks players and officials to interact in a negative way with the fans is tantamount to inciting a riot and it is only a matter of good fortune that this did not occur at WIN.

or a matter of fear of hutch slappin em about the ears

I would expect that at no time should a trainer or a player react to the crowd. Nothing was ever, ever, ever thrown.

except for the stuff sprayed on the bench that this guy already confirmed previously in his rant

what a sook

its great to hear they shat themselves when threatened by hutch

Rexxy

Fans giving it to officials. Hmmm sounds familiar...

Posting this for Sharkie Army Gorilla.......

I wasnt going to post anything about this bloke (Well Animal If U Ask Me Or Wazzashark) but at North Sydney oval on sunday we the sharkie army were threatend by a trainer. This is a run down of events

1) Rhys (Sharkies) Yell out to the trainer to get off the field, as he has been on for about 10 mins (he was also cautioned by the ref for being on to much)

2) He Points at Rhys (Sharkies) and Yells out He will come over there after the game and Throttle him

3) The End Of The Match, The Trainer Is Heading Our Way, He Approaches Wazzashark and gives him a spray, It went something like this, If u dont stop yelling things out ill throttle both of ya, Wazzashark replies go away its part of the game, the trainer then respondes by saying if it happens again he will shove wazzashark's head up his ass, wazzashark replies with a good old fashion "Get Fu*ked

4) Trainer tells me (Sharkie Army Gorilla) and Rhys (Sharkies) to learn some manners

5) Chris (Genius Freak) then tells him to Piss Off, the trainer goes to hit chris but restrains him self, chris gives him an Ear bashing the trainer then walks away still yelling things out.

A Very Eventful day
Here are some photos of the incident
1) The Trainer Blows Up At Wazzashark

What a 40 something year old f**king pussy ...
As if you would even bother.
f**king inbred, blanket carrying, bib dribbling soft merkin.

BWAHAHAHAHA .

My mates little 2 year old daughter can handle more than this bloke.

millersnose

rexy and his "help me guys" plea

f**king funny

we should have a new batch of trolls to laugh at very soon

Rexxy

Zod, you were the one who did the cross post. Not enough balls to go over there in person?

Oh the irony.

General E. Injured said:

Rexxy

LOL. It's not my fight. Besides, I can't see anyone from there being interested.

Too focused on winning their 16th Premiership. :)

jeffrosaint

How old are you guy's ffs? Your so-called big tough forwards can't handle a bit of heckling from rival supporters? I would say that they where pissed off because they lost the game & then snapped at a bit off mouthing off.

jeffrosaint said:
How old are you guy's ffs? Your so-called big tough forwards can't handle a bit of heckling from rival supporters? I would say that they where pissed off because they lost the game & then snapped at a bit off mouthing off.
racial slurs from behind a fence.

millersnose

Rexxy said:
LOL. It's not my fight. Besides, I can't see anyone from there being interested.

Too focused on winning their 16th Premiership. :)

wow congrats

does that mean they have called off the rest of the finals?