Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Vs Souffffffs

Geohood

I reckon Brown worked fine but he's very limited. Jorbs and Friend are the future.

We could of used him to take care of Wing again but ah well..........

STSAE

I reckon Brown worked fine but he's very limited. Jorbs and Friend are the future.

We could of used him to take care of Wing again but ah well..........

Limited it depends what you expect from him really. Cos I thought Leroy delivered what he did best, Pain.

Jorbs well he has played like he is limited of late. As an 80min player I dont think he plays well. As an impact player he seems to add spark when he gets on.

My problem with Friend and Jorbs is they are very similar in my opionion.

But look I hope it works. Cant hurt and at least we have gone with a backup this week.

:sarcasm::sarcasm:

Dave Q

Here we go lads....

BTW Does anyone know how Ozzie is? No one hates Souths more, nor is prouder for it, than our Ozster.

casey_narrowweb__300x425,0.jpg

Rorters Number One fan Casey Donavan offers to suffocate
all Rorting fans after the match for free.

That means sez (STSAE) has already bought his ticket.

The Age.com

STSAE

Here we go lads....

BTW Does anyone know how Ozzie is? No one hates Souths more, nor is prouder for it, than our Ozster.

The Age.com

I did say we were looking for props mate but really..............:lol:.

Still I could think of worse ways to go than being suffocated by those ahem chesticles.:p

This what this weeks about, the game b4 the game, wheres Sonic Boom Boy mate??? Get that belter in here for my entertainment you arsewipe.

And news on Ozzie mate ive heard none. I hope my old mates doing well. Fingers crossed.

Dave Q

I did say we were looking for props mate but really..............:lol:.

Still I could think of worse ways to go than being suffocated by those ahem chesticles.:p

This what this weeks about, the game b4 the game, wheres Sonic Boom Boy mate??? Get that belter in here for my entertainment you arsewipe.

And news on Ozzie mate ive heard none. I hope my old mates doing well. Fingers crossed.

Chest puppy heaven.

Sonic is around and about. We are paying out on you lot at Souths LU atm.

Hes a good guy Sonic, very committed Rabbitoh supporter ( deserves a small choking by Casey).

I havent heard from Oz for ages.

I am thinking the worst and that he hasnt made it. I hope i am wrong.

He was a bastard to Souths, the devil inacrnate, but he was a 100% Souths hater, not a fly by nighter.

He was genuinely and frighteningly passionate about his hatred for all things rabbitoh.

He said he'd rather die than support souths...people say that to be nasty.... but when he said it, he was actually pretty close to death.

He was getting pretty angry, edgy angry too.

I hope I am wrong and he's chuckling at this. I hope he comes on and abuses me for old times sake.

Yeah...to be honest, we werent best friends or anything, far from it.

Sometimes, when we werent fighting, sometimes I stuck up for him in during on-line brawl.

Come on Oz, wherever you are, insult me mate, you know I want it.

Here we go lads....

The Age.com

When you say "rorting fans" you do mean souffs dont you, after all i cant remember any roosters fines for salary cap breaches in the past.

Maybe next time borrow our paper bags, not the clear glad wrap bi lo brand that the auditors can see through.:D

Casey goes alright, the only problem was it took me 12 attempts to complete the pearl neckalce she wanted.

STSAE

Chest puppy heaven.

Sonic is around and about. We are paying out on you lot at Souths LU atm.

Hes a good guy Sonic, very committed Rabbitoh supporter ( deserves a small choking by Casey).

I havent heard from Oz for ages.

I am thinking the worst and that he hasnt made it. I hope i am wrong.

He was a bastard to Souths, the devil inacrnate, but he was a 100% Souths hater, not a fly by nighter.

He was genuinely and frighteningly passionate about his hatred for all things rabbitoh.

He said he'd rather die than support souths...people say that to be nasty.... but when he said it, he was actually pretty close to death.

He was getting pretty angry, edgy angry too.

I hope I am wrong and he's chuckling at this. I hope he comes on and abuses me for old times sake.

Yeah...to be honest, we werent best friends or anything, far from it.

Sometimes, when we werent fighting, sometimes I stuck up for him in during on-line brawl.

Come on Oz, wherever you are, insult me mate, you know I want it.

Yeah mate I gather no Ozzie news isnt the best but what you say about his staunchness, the man is a rock. Id gladly follow him into a war, and have a few times online.;-)

Ive been chatting to The Boom Boy, classic stuff.

I knew youd all miss the backwards man, tell the bosses to release me till saturday, we could have some fun mate.:p

STSAE

When you say "rorting fans" you do mean souffs dont you, after all i cant remember any roosters fines for salary cap breaches in the past.

Maybe next time borrow our paper bags, not the clear glad wrap bi lo brand that the auditors can see through.:D

Casey goes alright, the only problem was it took me 12 attempts to complete the pearl neckalce she wanted.

Budget cutbacks mate, Phacwitts dumped the pokies and Phonechukkas finally realised Dean Waddles ate the Book of Foods.:p

Caseys got the Momma Cass look happenin of late.:lol:

Dave Q

Isn't it a bit disconcerting when people talk about themselves in the second tense........:crazy:

Are you some sort of english professor?

STFU at least I know what I mean.

And for the rest of youse:

Lube up you po-faced Rorting scum.

THECURSEDJET

Are you some sort of english professor?

STFU at least I know what I mean.

And for the rest of youse:

Lube up you po-faced Rorting scum.

Q, your still a poo stirrer, I'm just not sure which of your fellow soufffs forum morons poo it is you stir

Zetland Rabbit

Hello Hello,

Its that time of the year again when Good (Souths) takes on Bad (Rorters) and the great fued continues...

BTW where is my good mate uncle backwards Stsae..? LOL

Anyway you pretenders are going to get a good touch up come Friday night.

Bring it on Girls

STSAE

LMFAO.

Gday Zetts, I hope Pingys got the old rock and boulder ready, I hear Leroy may be lurking.:D

Should be a cracker mate, cant wait. BRING IT.

DaveyBoy is like that Jimmy character from Seinfeld, always talks in the 3rd person. I have a theory that his brain cell split after Rnd 1s trauma and hes confused the poor bugger inside that empty melon. I can just see him now in front of his PC reading this, DaveyBoys getting mad, ROFLOL.:p

GO EASTS.

Aaron_sfas

here come the roosters
better watch your backs
cause if you do be carefully
they'll try to stick it in your crack

mason bites pillows, bwaithy smokes wang
and freddy gets down, and gives handys to the whole gang

Sugar

Stsae you "rorting filth" would you like to extend our little wager to this part of cyber-space?

Rorting Filth is all i have left,all my anger has been directed at my own team iv'e run out for the year.
Round 1 2009 i can start fresh

Tom Ace

here come the roosters
better watch your backs

Awesome. Truly Awesome

I think we are in the presence of poetic greatness people.

Monk

here come the roosters
better watch your backs

eh?

STSAE

Stsae you "rorting filth" would you like to extend our little wager to this part of cyber-space?

Rorting Filth is all i have left,all my anger has been directed at my own team iv'e run out for the year.
Round 1 2009 i can start fresh

Pass me the Sugar.:p

You are on Brother. I know im :crazy:.

STSAE

here come the roosters
better watch your backs