BuffaloRules
Oh he’s the owner of that site
He hates rugby league
Let’s be honest …it’s a pretty shit site that has never been very RL friendly ….
They love their code war articles to drive clicks and responses …
Oh he’s the owner of that site
He hates rugby league
WA government the highest bidder. Heaps of Italians will make the journey providing a serious sugar hit for the WA economy.Well, baffling in that they would bring a game or 2 out to Australia and then actually play it in Perth rather than Sydney (Sydney's Italian community is 11 x bigger than Perth's). I suppose if they want to play in Perth Optus should be the venue.
And here we go.....
![]()
And here we go.....
![]()
its mates calling for him to be considered whats the big deal? the more names considered the better. do you have any idea how this process works?And here we go.....
![]()
its mates calling for him to be considered whats the big deal? the more names considered the better. do you have any idea how this process works?
dogs defence = ciraldo
dogs attack = taylor
he could be a great assistant. seriously d!ckhead do you even watch footy or you just a naturally dense turd?
I spoke to JT after last years NSW Cup Grand Final loss to Newtown at Norths Leagues, we both had had a few and JT said that there was absolutely no chance of him going to Coach the Perth Bears.And here we go.....
![]()
i dont think this article has any substance its mole reaching and its perthwrongs taking the reach around like a true muppet that he is lolHe has had 3 chances already … he might be a good assistant but I don’t think you would want him to build a team from scratch as head coach ..
Anyway … it’s The Mole … so not exactly a high bar as the source of this story
Correct, JT has no ambition to want to coach in WA. He is happy being assistant with Dogs and helping them progress and build.I spoke to JT after last years NSW Cup Grand Final loss to Newtown at Norths Leagues, we both had had a few and JT said that there was absolutely no chance of him going to Coach the Perth Bears.
He has no interest whatsoever.
JT then told me a story of when the Bears played the Roosters over in WA, he said he probably wouldn’t be welcome back over there anyways after that visit lol.
I love that he's so triggered by this that he's jumped from South African and Argentinian players to Springboks and Pumas
Hopefully with the money going into the WA SHS program it wont be long till we can compete.
Wa nz and png need to join this asap
The Rara mob get so triggered whenever league puts a toe outside its traditional borders.I love that he's so triggered by this that he's jumped from South African and Argentinian players to Springboks and Pumas![]()
Enjoy, it’s been a long time coming.Countdown is on!
Rugby League in WA may have been in hibernation…
But I can BEARELY contain my excitement for Thursday
So Oliver Peterson is leaving the airwaves of the 6PR studios to broadcast from the Bear caves at THE SHOE BAR IN YAGAN SQUARE from 1 until 5.
It’s a celebration with FREE beers of WA’s finest… Swan Draught…
If you love Rugby League… wear your teams jersey and join PERTH LIVE 1-5 from the SHOE BAR..
That’s beers… bears… and a BIG ANNOUNCEMENT!!
See you at the Shoe… Thursday from 1pm
I'll be there mate. Let's hope it's a good turn out to demonstrate the support this team is going to garner.Countdown is on!
Rugby League in WA may have been in hibernation…
But I can BEARELY contain my excitement for Thursday
So Oliver Peterson is leaving the airwaves of the 6PR studios to broadcast from the Bear caves at THE SHOE BAR IN YAGAN SQUARE from 1 until 5.
It’s a celebration with FREE beers of WA’s finest… Swan Draught…
If you love Rugby League… wear your teams jersey and join PERTH LIVE 1-5 from the SHOE BAR..
That’s beers… bears… and a BIG ANNOUNCEMENT!!
See you at the Shoe… Thursday from 1pm