Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Welcome junior & its good to see ya home Dykesy.

Ron Jeremy said:
:? I don't live in Parramatta either, you'd be surprised how many Parra fans actually live in Parra, after all we do have a huge supporter base spread throughout.

The Eels supporter base has dwindled since 2001 hasn't it, Ron?

Players and fans from numerous clubs call the Sutherland Shire home, it is god's country after all.

Grothe and Dykes? The Sharks will do fine without them.

Parraren said:
Sharkie Army Gorilla said:
Parraren said:
Mate you are so full of sh!t that it's getting really scary now. I think you need to see a psychiatrist because you're actually starting to believe your own crap. You know nothing. Grothe has re-signed, straight from the horses mouth. I'm going to send you a roll of sorbent to clean your mouth with. Make it a 12 pack, you'll need it.

Dykes "might" be another matter, but that's been widely rumoured for quite some time so don't act as if you had the 'scoop' on it you tosser. You've got nothing.

i think u need to see a psychiatrist becasue u support Parramatta, can u afford sorbent i thought u would buy no frills comming from parramatta and all.

My simple little friend. Let me see if this foreign concept is capable of being comprehended by your simple little mind. Just because I "support" Parramatta does not mean I "live" in Parramatta you neville :lol:

I'm having fun with you guys :lol:

Who's next? :p

mate i never said u lived in parramatta u f-witt

Parraren

Parraren said:
Mate you are so full of sh!t that it's getting really scary now. I think you need to see a psychiatrist because you're actually starting to believe your own crap. You know nothing. Grothe has re-signed, straight from the horses mouth. I'm going to send you a roll of sorbent to clean your mouth with. Make it a 12 pack, you'll need it.

Dykes "might" be another matter, but that's been widely rumoured for quite some time so don't act as if you had the 'scoop' on it you tosser. You've got nothing.

i think u need to see a psychiatrist becasue u support Parramatta, can u afford sorbent i thought u would buy no frills comming from parramatta and all.

My simple little friend. Let me see if this foreign concept is capable of being comprehended by your simple little mind. Just because I "support" Parramatta does not mean I "live" in Parramatta you neville :lol:

I'm having fun with you guys :lol:

Who's next? :p

mate i never said u lived in parramatta u f-witt

You're kidding aren't you? :lol:

Punk

Parraren...

coming from parramatta

He is saying that even though you might not actually live there now, that's where your mother shat you into existence. It seems strange that you bother to question his intelligence, when you appear to be a complete deadshit.

Here, I'll explain the situation simply.

YOU'RE ARGUING WITH A GUY WHO ACTUALLY BELIEVES HE IS A GORILLA, AND YOU'RE LOSING.

HE PROBABLY PICKS HIS ASS WITH HIS FINGERS.

HE PROBABLY LICKS HIS FINGERS.

HE PROBABLY LIKES IT.

YET HE'S STILL SMARTER THAN YOU.

Now f*ckoff.

millersnose

i think we have a bolter for funniest poster on this forum

i had tears in my eyes when i read that one punk

Surely

So what we are saying here is that we have two guys arguing, one thinks he is a gorilla and the other thinks he is an aging hairy short arsed porn star ...

Should make for some good light reading !

lolesi said:
Get out of this forum you disgrace, and also get out of the Shire.

Shut up IDIOT or I'll put the rent up in that dingy unit you call a home in THE SHIRE. You massive wanker. You remind me of a dog who marks its territory with urine.

Shut up IDIOT or I'll put the rent up in that dingy unit you call a home in THE SHIRE. You massive wanker. You remind me of a dog who marks its territory with urine
please elaborate on massive wanker ?

I heard last week that we were chasing Grothe Jnr. I put it in a thread and the Gorilla picked up on it. Sounds like this is a pretty good buzz to me.

Jimbo

Avenger said:
Shut up IDIOT or I'll put the rent up in that dingy unit you call a home in THE SHIRE. You massive wanker. You remind me of a dog who marks its territory with urine.

So this bloke lists his location as Cronulla, and then proceeds to bag the Shire.

One of Dimitri's special friends, no doubt...

fish eel

I heard last week that we were chasing Grothe Jnr. I put it in a thread and the Gorilla picked up on it. Sounds like this is a pretty good buzz to me.

Except Grothe was never unsigned.

We always had an option for him for next year, which we've taken up :D

bubs

Since when have the inmates at Minda Juvenile Remand Centre (where Parra get most of their supporters from) been allowed INTERNET ACCESS.
I understand the place is being rebuilt and the inmates moved to another location but surely there are RULES at the new establishment. :lol: :lol: :lol:
If Minda's current policy allow inmates to attend Parra games on a Saturday night as per usual, they should have mess Internet access and therefore, LESS TROLLS.
Get used to those metal bars, you Squeels suporters.

lolesi

Jimbo said:
Avenger said:

So this bloke lists his location as Cronulla, and then proceeds to bag the Shire.

He went to School at one of the finest, menerva.
Avenger was one of the " Alternate Learning " Child.

and a Massive Wanker??
Does that mean i have realy big bicep and triceps? and my forearm is like a tree trunk??

Jimbo said:
Avenger said:

I'm not bagging the Shire, I'm bagging inbreds like you and your mates that give the joint a bad name with their territorial claims on the place. You remind me of the pissed idiots that vomit on the floor at the Northies.

Love it or leave it I say

And if people who live here and those who have done so most of or all of their lives cant have "territorial claims on the place" well we may as well just throw in the towel now and give it to the barking dogs on the other side of the Tom Ugly's, Captain Cook and Alfords Pt bridges.
Personally I'd prefer otherwise.