Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Wests Tigers V Canberra

1. Brett Hodgson.............1. Clinton Schifcofske
2. Jason Moodie..............2. Joel Monaghan
3. Daniel Fitzhenry.........3..Jason Bulgarelli
4. Shane Elford................4. Adam Mogg
5. Luke Covell.................5. Michael Robertson
6. Benji Marshall.............6. Mark McLinden
7. Scott Prince.................7. Brad Drew
8. Anthony Laffranchi....8. Ryan O'Hara
9. Robbie Mears..............9. Simon Woolford (c)
10. John Skandalis........10. Josh Miller
11. Ben Galea................11. Michael Hodgson
12. Mark O'Neill............12. Ian Hindmarsh
13. Scott Sattler ©........13. Jason Croker . :?:

14. Darren Senter..........14. Matthew Gafa
15. John Wilson.............15. Alan Rothery
16. Nick Graham...........16. Terry Campese
17. Todd Payten............17.Terry Martin
18. Dene Halatau.
19. Bronson Harrison

It looks like this year may not be so kind to us when it comes to getting those wins that were not sposed to ( who knows long way to go yet)....but it will be scarce I think.

These games like the Raiders one coming up are therefore must win games for us.....I feel theyre only a middle to lower half team and should provide us with two comp points.

Lining up the teams I'd have them in front of us slightly...but theyre not playing as a unit...same though can be said for us.
I think if we just minimize the mistakes....get quick play the balls....find Prince on the last each set....and better support play if lo and behold we do happen to make any line breaks....( I think there'll be a few this week)....then we should manage to get the bikkies.

This'll either be an entertaining high scoring affair...or a yawn-a-thon.

Wests Tigers 32-26 Canberra

I'm looking forward to this game. I agree with your thoughts that this could be a high scoring affair, especially after both teams have struggled with points in their last couple of matches.

I'm leaning towards the Tiges only because of their advantage in size and the hope that the back row get right in to the game this week.

Tigerpete

yeah its a tricky game to pick, Canberra have been outta form and we're not near our best yet. Hopefully the home ground advantage counts this weekend. I hope everyone gets out there like the manly game, that'll give the boys the lift they need,

Dale.2.

If we turn up to play and by this i mean the little things like support play and kick chase then i think we can win easily,if we dont it will be a relatively close game that will more than likely come down to a bad call from one of the officials #-o

Steven Gerrard

These games like the Raiders one coming up are therefore must win games for us.....I feel theyre only a middle to lower half team and should provide us with two comp points.

What does that make the Tigers then? ROFLMAO :lol: :roll:

simon says

A top 8 contener........

Go the Wests Tigers........

Mate with a brain as small as yours I wouldnt be laughing,Id be lookin for a lawyer to sue my mum and dad.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

simon says

A top 8 contender........

Mate with a brain as small as yours I wouldnt be laughing,Id be lookin for a lawyer to sue my mum and dad.

Steven Gerrard

A Top 8 What? Geez, and you say i have no brain....yet you can't spell a simple word. ROFL Dumbass. Looks like you will be the one lookin for the lawyer. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

simon says

You do a lot of rolling on the floor laughing.Obviously the medication you take is working nicely.Explains your dullard one line responses,and your constantly finding things funny that are not.

Good job at the sheltered workshop?????

ROFLMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

simon says

You do a lot of rolling on the floor laughing.Obviously the medication you take is working nicely.Explains your dullard one line responses,and your constantly finding things funny that are not.

Good job at the sheltered workshop?????

ROFLMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Steven Gerrard

I only need one line to raught the f**k out of you, and guess what, it works! Yet you still are unable to post correctly and keep double posting. What's wrong? Your internet company is too shit out there?
You and Insannetool take the cake out of you tigers supporters. Posts mean nothing, do nothing, and you both make yourselfs look like total idiots. Keep going, your making me laugh. :lol:

Raiders 2004 said:
A Top 8 What? Geez, and you say i have no brain....yet you can't spell a simple word. ROFL Dumbass. Looks like you will be the one lookin for the lawyer. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Raiders 2004 said:
I only need one line to raught the f**k out of you, and guess what, it works! Yet you still are unable to post correctly and keep double posting. What's wrong? Your internet company is too sh*t out there?

It didnt take you long to prove yourself to be the idiot you are ...did it?
The same thread...LOL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Raught?

It had me curious last nite, I own three dictionaries and couldnt find raught in either of them.

Moron. Piss off.:roll:

westie

innsaneink said:
Raiders 2004 said:

I only need one line to raught the f**k out of you, and guess what, it works! Yet you still are unable to post correctly and keep double posting. What's wrong? Your internet company is too sh*t out there?

It didnt take you long to prove yourself to be the idiot you are ...did it?
The same thread...LOL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Raught?

It had me curious last nite, I own three dictionaries and couldnt find raught in either of them.

Moron. Piss off.:roll:

How exactly do you spell the word in the context he is using it?

Piss of you f**king fairy.

I'm sick of seeing your stupid avatar with that ugly rednut. f**k me dead you are a dumb cu*t.

daslacker

simon says said:
A top 8 contener........

I reckon when god was letting people drink from the fountain
of knowledge he gargalled it and spat it out

simon says

Rort.......has a go at me for a typo,and cant spell himself.....

What a total tool. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Raider 2004,dumbest poster on the internet by far.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: