Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Wests Tigers V Canberra

simon says said:
Rort.......has a go at me for a typo,and cant spell himself.....

What a total tool. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Raider 2004,dumbest poster on the internet by far.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I don't know about that, at least he spells his username correctly.

*looks at one of your forums posters who posted above you, vikning judd.

Raider Ultra

Keep your homosexual fantasies to yourself.Unless you're speaking about my GF in my signature, in which case, keep your hands off!

holla4amarshall

its a tigers forum so we'll decide what we say
josh miller prop? lol you need ya momma in your signature to give you any go forward
tigers by 30+ the more you trash talk the more i think about the game the more our chances go up

holla4amarshall said:
its a tigers forum so we'll decide what we say
josh miller prop? lol you need ya momma in your signature to give you any go forward
tigers by 30+ the more you trash talk the more i think about the game the more our chances go up

I wouldn't bag out Josh Miller, just wait and see what he's capable of. Better than Todd "Can I get fries with that?" Payten anyway (and yes, before you come back and say that he came from Canberra, we know. We released him, remember. Looks like he's really lived up to his potential eh...........).

And nice logic mate, I'm sure the Raiders players are reading our posts and will be overlooking your mob on purpose just because a few fans think they can win! :lol:

Raider Ultra

gay1.jpg

holla4amarshall

did i say that? idiot it had nothign to do with players reading anything i said the more I THINK ABOUT THE GAME fool
josh miller will run like a butterfly fall lika tree the raiders can't catch what raiders cant see
noe you see benj now you dont clinton thinks he will but we all know he wont
GAME ON

Raider Ultra

Benji? What kind of f*cked up name is that? It's the sort of name that thick parents give to babies without thinking of how cruel it is in the long run. He's from the Western suburbs I presume?

holla4amarshall

no he's a kiwi and he was rared on the goldcoast
the papers have no problem printing benj on the back of a news paper everytime he moves so i dont think you should get too worried about names
stick to the footy mate #-o

westie said:
How exactly do you spell the word in the context he is using it?

Who knows? Only the fool himself I suppose. There is "rort" and "rout" but both do not make sense in the context he's used....but quite possibly it is one of those and does make sense in Raider 2004's juvenile mind.
Its a bit like the problems schizophrenics have....they think theyre fine, when in reality they are totally irrational and delusional.
I notice he pissed off pretty quik :lol: :lol: :lol: What an imbecile.As for.....

I bleed green said:
don't know about that, at least he spells his username correctly.

*looks at one of your forums posters who posted above you, vikning judd.
How do you know thats not how he wants to spell it? Usernames are a creation of the user and spellings optional dickhead. Talk about clutching at straws. :roll:

tigergal

Raider Ultra said:
Benji? What kind of f*cked up name is that? It's the sort of name that thick parents give to babies without thinking of how cruel it is in the long run. He's from the Western suburbs I presume?

Ok i read your other dribble but wasnt going to respond but when i read this i had to... Firstly i think the name Benji is a cool name but even if you didnt like the name as you obviously dont, it is pretty lame to say that he is from western suburbs or that his parents are thick.. its obviously a difference in opinion.
As said before who cares about name anyway.. it will be in the paper for many years to come and you will cringe every time when we bring that comment up again.
We may or may not win this week, though i think we will, but regardless Benji is going to be a champion and that i have no doubt in and neither does your Laurie Daley
Even, retired Canberra champion like Laurie tipped the Tigers this week saying something along the lines of Benji is back, im tipping the tigers.. he obviously has nothing against the name benji!

simon says said:
Cant wait to bend this Raiders bitches over and jam it up where the sun DONT shine!!!!!!

well i always suspected as much
thank you for confirming my thoughts

ATTN SGB'ers: At campbelltown if you drop your wallet, kick it home, simon could be any where :lol:

ATTN Oxford Street Businesses: Close up for sunday you wont get many customers, they will all be out at Campbelltown wearing black and gold :lol:

Will be a close game and personally i dont see alot of difference between tigers and raiders fans, both passionate and as one eyed as hell so lets get one with the banter, in saying that the raiders will win 48-12, add 30 points if Benji plays shit :lol:

There was bloke who gave false hope
and Benji was his name-o
B-E-N-J-I, B-E-N-J-I, B-E-N-J-I
and benji was his name-o

He's fat, he's slow
he's got a camel toe
Todd Payten :clap: :clap:

BTW Daley is employed by the dragons, he never misses a chance to stick to boot into the raiders these days, just listen to his efforts on Fox
I personally find that incredably sad... names, who laurie daley tips... seems like there wont be many straws left by the games end

T

Raider_69 said:
He's fat, he's slow
he's got a camel toe
Todd Payten :clap: :clap:
thats funny shit :lol:

but we are gunna give it to you green fairies on sunday.

Front-Rower

Raider_69 said:
He's quick, he's queer
He takes it up the rear
Benji Marshall :clap: :clap: :lol:

Your just jealous the kid has more talent than you do or ever will.

On second thoughts the way Clinton runs maybe he should of been in the ballet :)