Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Which Former player are you goin to recreate first

CliffyGC

For me its an easy choice Cliffy Lyons followed by Toovey

Speed 7,
Agility 8,
Acceleration 7,
Fitness 8,
Tackle Ability 8,
Break Tackle Ability 7,
Offload Ability 9,
Catch Ability 10,
Pass Accuracy 10,
Kick Accuracy 9,
Goal Kicking Accuracy 5,
Aggression 8.

The Steve Menzies in my game is gonna be a happy chap with Napper there to put him in gaps ala 1993-1998

beerboy

same as above ET, Mat Rogers

and

Matty Johns
Reg Reagan
Trent the Flight Steward

I reckon they would be top hidden characters

or the rest of the footy show, Vautin, Sterlo, Mario, Chief, Mahatma, Nads, Brohman, Rabs ,Vossy but not Gus cause his a nob (maybe i could spear tackle him though :p )

Parra_Boy

John Sattler followed by the rest of the old rabbitohs side.

Wonder how they'd fare in a comp against the new teams. :D

Erhan

Terry Lamb!

I might go a step further and get the whole 1995' Dogs GF team in their ;-)

CliffyGC

Erhan said:
Terry Lamb!

if you are gonna do that mate dont forgot their man of the match that day
Eddie Ward

Robbo

It's got to be Jason Robinson for me, one of the best wingers to ever play the game.

Speed 9,
Agility 10,
Acceleration 10,
Fitness 8,
Tackle Ability 6,
Break Tackle Ability 10,
Offload Ability 8,
Catch Ability 9,
Pass Accuracy 7,
Kick Accuracy 7,
Goal Kicking Accuracy 5,
Aggression 7.

Erhan

Cliffy GC said:
Erhan said:
Terry Lamb!

Eddie Ward

:lol: :lol: Talk about sour grapes! Yeah okay you were the best side in the comp all year but on the day you just got outplayed - even with the help of an extra tackle or two in a set. ;-)

Bulldog_Marc

Erhan said:
Cliffy GC said:
Erhan said:
Terry Lamb!

Eddie Ward

:lol: :lol: Talk about sour grapes! Yeah okay you were the best side in the comp all year but on the day you just got outplayed - even with the help of an extra tackle or two in a set. ;-)

Erhan don't worry Manly suck and have always so don't worry bout Cliffy GC :D and they nock the Sharkies :shock:

CliffyGC

Bulldog_Marc said:
Erhan said:
Cliffy GC said:
Erhan said:
Terry Lamb!

Eddie Ward

Erhan don't worry Manly suck and have always so don't worry bout Cliffy GC :D and they nock the Sharkies :shock:
maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate I Love you too maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate