Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Who would you like to meet of here?

FunkyMonk

Ron Jeremy said:
Example of a losser with no friends:lol:

Um. Firstly I've had more friends when i was in my crib than you ever will your entire life. Secondly I think you are the loser who thinks hair metal is still cool.:lol: GO f**k YOURSELF! mate.

Ron Jeremy

FunkyMonk said:
Um. Firstly I've had more friends when i was in my crib than you ever will your entire life. Secondly I think you are the loser who thinks hair metal is still cool.:lol: GO f**k YOURSELF! mate.

You have no friends. You come on the internet to find friends with your RHCP interests. You're a looser/ no hoper and will never amount to anything in your life. You can judge by your posts that you're a violent wanker....and we all know most violent wankers are insecure twats and they never have friends, that's is you. I mean ffs you talk about stabbing people, that isn't normal. More then likely you are a 16 year old zit face fat f**k who wanks over your next door neighbours mom bending over.:lol:

Last but not least i'm not your mate. I can sh*t turds with better qualities then you, actually I'd be embarrased to even meet and i'd just tell everyone you're a homeless bum looking for money:lol:

HevyDevy

FunkyMonk said:

What is a shame is that you listen to music based upon what you believe to be cool.

SpaceMonkey

sydraider said:
If we are talking a few quiet ales and some music convo, It would have to be Ron, Dev, Spacey, Carch and Noyd.

What Would be piss funny though is getting EA and Millers together on the turps.

I've met Millers (along with a few of the other Sharks fans) and he's a pretty good bloke.

I've seen millers and met EA, they are both great blokes.

Ron looks like Ian Thorpe, but more feminine.

Ron Jeremy

madunit said:
I've seen millers and met EA, they are both great blokes.

Ron looks like Ian Thorpe, but more feminine.

Get f**ked:lol: Alba reckons i look nothing like him.

HevyDevy

I'll have to let you guys know when I go to Toyota Park this season.

Would be good to catch up with SydRaider, Spacey, carcharias, Ron etc and talk music - better at a pub though than the footy.

Ron Jeremy said:
Get f**ked:lol: Alba reckons i look nothing like him.
I remember when I was going to meet you for the first time, YOU even told me to look for the guy that looks like Ian Thorpe.

I couldn't believe how easy it was to find you after you told me that.

Besides, my opinion is more important than anyone elses.

SpaceMonkey

HevyDevy said:
I'll have to let you guys know when I go to Toyota Park this season.

Would be good to catch up with SydRaider, Spacey, carcharias, Ron etc and talk music - better at a pub though than the footy.

Well there's always the pub after the footy. You won't see me at Shark Park unless the Warriors are playing there though.

HevyDevy

I'd be ecstatic if Souths still played out of Redfern - i could walk there!!

I'm no Sharkies fan but I do enjoy going to the footy there.

SpaceMonkey

HevyDevy said:

Well I live north of the bridge so it's not like I'm going to head all the way to the shire as a neutral. North Sydney oval on the other hand....

HevyDevy said:

My mates follow the Dragons and they too would rather go to Shark Park.
Sat nights are a hoot.

Ron Jeremy said:
Very very harsh hahahaha they're both thorpey!!!
you're not suggesting the poll is rigged somehow are you Ron?

I would never do such a thing!

BLASPHEMY!

sydraider

SpaceMonkey said:
I've met Millers (along with a few of the other Sharks fans) and he's a pretty good bloke.

Not denying that at all spacey, Legend told me that millers is a top bloke.

I still have a good ol laugh at the handbags at forty paces thread which began in 4c between millers and EA, I found it hilarious.

I'd love to meet millers and buy him a beer :D

sydraider

sydraider said:
If we are talking a few quiet ales and some music convo, It would have to be Ron, Dev, Spacey, Carch and Noyd.

What Would be piss funny though is getting EA and Millers together on the turps.

I forgot to add Elyod to that list :lol: