Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

WHOS WATCHING THE FOOTY SHOW!?!?

mullup

Fatty has slipped to an all time low... handing piss-weak excuses to Ricko on a platter for his SHAMEFUL act.

Gutless maggot=Ricko.... pea hearted prick, too pathetic to even admit his "poor judgement" or even to say... "kids... don't ever do what I did...what I did was wrong"... or "I did the wrong thing, unfortunately it's cost me a GF".

You're a bitch RICKO, a coq-sucking bitch! Good job you'll miss GF 2004, and probably slip into obscurity in 2005. :|

toodle-pip.

izzo

ha wat about no talent time i feel sorry for that dancing dude he made an ass out of himself and he got nothing lol

MEE

How was that little kid Harry. was very touching watching him score that try. then he generously gave the free car away to charity.

MILLWALL

umbilical bros were pathetic they do the same thing over and over and the dancing guy was about to cry when they went to a close up of him

gunnamatta bay

MILLWALL said:
umbilical bros were pathetic they do the same thing over and over and the dancing guy was about to cry when they went to a close up of him

OMG. I must have poor taste. I've never seen them before. I thought their act was great.

The routine where all the panel sang a song? Now that was pathetic! I really felt the cringe factor.

MEE said:
How was that little kid Harry. was very touching watching him score that try. then he generously gave the free car away to charity.

how about when they let him score his try and thatr ferel number 4 tryed to bring him down
i think it was Harry's big mate number 8 that gave him what for
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Did someone run on the stage when that band was closing out the show?

Some guy just walked through the band looking like he should have been there.

bubs

Fittler was almost booed off the stage last year as well.
He looked genuinely shocked last year. (I missed it this year)
Sydneysiders have had a GUTFUL of the whinging roosters. Have been sick of them for years. 'We are the victims' attitude etc. Being bombarded in the press on how great they are and how sydney wants them to win etc. Everyone who is not a latte drinker is sick of it all.
So when the crowd gets a chance to show it, they do. Big time.
The writing was on the wall last year at the wrestling (of all things). They brought out 5 roosters for a pre match presentation of a new X-BOX game. 19000 people under the superdome literally BOOED the roosters players off the stage. I have never heard so many people boo so loud. It was a great moment to witness. (as a rooster hater).
The looks on those 5 players (And I think one of them was Ricketson) was absolutely PRICELESS. They have been swallowing Stuarts, Politis's and Goulds tripe on how popular they are for years. Nights like that wrestling event last year, and the last two GF Footy Shows, give the average League supporter (Or ordinary SydneySider)a chance to show just how much they hate the Roosters.

rossy

bubs said:
Sydneysiders have had a GUTFUL of the whinging roosters. Have been sick of them for years. 'We are the victims' attitude etc. Being bombarded in the press on how great they are and how sydney wants them to win etc. Everyone who is not a latte drinker is sick of it all.
The writing was on the wall last year at the wrestling (of all things). They brought out 5 roosters for a pre match presentation of a new X-BOX game. 19000 people under the superdome literally BOOED the roosters players off the stage. I have never heard so many people boo so loud. It was a great moment to witness. (as a rooster hater).
The looks on those 5 players (And I think one of them was Ricketson) was absolutely PRICELESS. They have been swallowing Stuarts, Politis's and Goulds tripe on how popular they are for years. Nights like that wrestling event last year, and the last two GF Footy Shows, guive the average League supporter (Or ordinary SydneySider) just how much they hate the Roosters.

Funny, we just feel sorry for the Sharks.

tiger_nick

The funny thing is everyone hated Manly in the 90s etc and they knew it, and loved it!

Now everybody hates the Roosters but they seem to get all hurt and offended by it! They really are the biggest sooks and whingers!

bulldogs = #1

bubs said:
The looks on those 5 players (And I think one of them was Ricketson) was absolutely PRICELESS. They have been swallowing Stuarts, Politis's and Goulds tripe on how popular they are for years. Nights like that wrestling event last year, and the last two GF Footy Shows, give the average League supporter (Or ordinary SydneySider)a chance to show just how much they hate the Roosters.

haha reading that almost touches a nerve for me.. and im a dogs fan! imagine how the gOOSTER fans will be feeling

GOLD***