Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Why so many sooks from NSW

Bretto

f**kn hell the derplanders on here sook more than stuart ffs.

I thought you biatches were born tough, you know floods and all???

f**kn whingers, you idiots are never happy, even when you have an extended pink bench.

It's hard to fathom, through the catacomb of stupidity that your post portrayed, what your actual point was. One could only assume another cry for help from south of the border, from yet another mystified, querulous miscreant.

Snappy

It's a shame XXXX didn't die in those floods.

Wishing death on someone for rattling your cage on an internet forum. Now who's the classy one ?

You should back away from the keyboard and get some sleep. You seem tired.

Bretto

Wishing death on someone for rattling your cage on an internet forum. Now who's the classy one ?

I would say preceded by a strong uppercut. I find a Phenergan before bed does the trick.

Fire

No can do sorry, I've gotta write 3,500 words to write so my form is only going to get worse.

As for wishing death on XXXX, meh, I've done worse in my life and don't have trouble sleeping.

Mr Fourex

Well it suits his form. Last night he resorted to calling me a paedo ......:roll:

Quite the emotional one is the dragon dweeb who has no interest in SOO.......spouts off all kinds of things when it gets a panty twist on.

Fire

Well it suits his form. Last night he resorted to calling me a paedo ......:roll:

Quite the emotional one is the dragon dweeb who has no interest in SOO.......spouts off all kinds of things when it gets a panty twist on.

Saying that I called you a paedophile is libel.

I simply stated that I was glad to be a Dragons fan and glad not to be a paedophile.

You're getting out of your depth now.

Mr Fourex

No can do sorry, I've gotta write 3,500 words to write so my form is only going to get worse.

Well why don't you f*ck off then and go write them.......instead of bleating on and on in this thread and others about how you have to write 3,500 words for some bullshit thesis you've conjured up.

Is it because you're struggling to string more than two words together other than

sook & classy .......

:roll:

Dumb arse.

Bretto

I simply stated that I was glad to be a Dragons fan and glad not to be a paedophile.

This is then simply hyperbole, as the two would appear to be synonymous, would they not.

Mr Fourex

Quit while you're behind fu*ckstick.........why do you think the admin deleted your post?

run along now

your homework awaits you......boy

Bretto

The Rwandan Genocide. I've had writer's block all day.

Can't say I'm particularly clued onto the subject, but maybe if it's within your criteria, you could somehow link it to what's happening in Syria right now.

Fire

Nah it's all good, cheers for the help though mate. I've actually got to analyse some of the decisions from the International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda (ICTR). So can't bring in any current issues (unfortunately).

What's doing on your end up there in QLD? Homework or just cruising the footy forums at the end of the weekend?

Bretto

I'm actually at work... Night shift, and bored, hence the long winded posts.

Better not be seen to be making friends like, we're supposed to be calling each other dumb merkins because we're from different states, remember?

Mr Fourex

Yeah.... !!!

Penguin_Slap.gif