Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Why so many sooks from NSW

Packy

Poor Mal. So hard done by. Speaking of whinging. He managed to find a way to whinge after winning.

Great effort Mal.

Girls like you crying about how hard done by you have been. That makes you a fu#ken cat. :cool:
Therefore, Meninga is a fu#ken (sic) cat:

http://www.smh.com.au/rugby-league/...owerbrokers-20110710-1h8ij.html#ixzz1w2HJyqcf

art_mal-meninga729-420x0.jpg

Mal Meninga" "Malicious and orchestred smear campaign" against himself and the Maroons. Photo: Quinn Rooney

Cameron Smith is a f*cking cat too

Boo hoo - nothing to play for
http://www.rleague.com/content/article.php?id=42624

Fire

Meninga and Stuart are both sooks.

The only difference between them is Stuart has won an NRL Premiership as a coach, Mal couldn't cut it in the NRL.

He gets the best players in the world handed to him for three games a year, so naturally people are going to think he is a good coach, which he is not.

Then Mal has the hide to whinge and cry and bitch to the media about copping flak, and gets paid a lot of money for it.

The guy was a good footy player, but as a human, his form is pretty poor. The guy is a wanker.

Loudtard complaining about other people whinging... :crazy:

21814379414847680_44lG4vUc.jpg

Isnt this a thread about Queenslanders complaining about others whinging you brainless derp?

Given that you think the Gold Coast is probably somewhere in South Australia........

Mr Fourex

but as a human, his form is pretty poor. The guy is a wanker.

STFU you moron.......you have no right to discuss "poor human behaviour" after posting your defamatory, scum bag comment last night.

At least someone had the good sense to have it removed......

I don't even understand what it is your doing in here. According to you, you have no interest in SOO

Nah matey. I don't care much for Origin, it's just a game where I can go around and have a few beers and catch-up with my old man. I'd rather see the Dragons win another Premiership. I couldn't care less if NSW is winning or losing. In NSW we have this thing called a life, it involves giving a f#ck about other things besides rugby league.

why don't you just f*ck off back to talking shit some where else.....maybe get your old man to slap some sense into you.

You need it.

Fire

STFU you moron.......you have no right to discuss "poor human behaviour" after posting your defamatory, scum bag comment last night.

At least someone had the good sense to have it removed......

I don't even understand what it is your doing in here. According to you, you have no interest in SOO

why don't you just f*ck off back to talking shit some where else.....maybe get your old man to slap some sense into you.

You need it.

Sook.

Someone

Just gonna step in and have a sook about you guys sooking...i hope you dont mind.

what a joke. Let it go, both QLDers and NSW.

mberg

That just sums you up, you're just a belligerent little dickhead looking for attention.
You've had your little gloat now so how about talking about footy or f**king off?
well said Boganater,this is not about footy it's about TheQueenslanders ego.

Bretto

That was an entertaining read.

Many lol's from the usual suspects. Those reading who just had a quick jolt of adrenaline to just under the middle of their ribcage know who they are. :lol:

Jason Maher

Not really, I have done that the last 6 years in a row, why would I need a forum for that now? :lol:

I joined to see what was doing and all I found was threads of tears and sookiness.

Girls like you crying about how hard done by you have been. That makes you a fu#ken cat. :cool:

f**king hell. Still using the same material the Courier Fail trotted out in 1984. As if you lot wouldn't be blowing up deluxe if NSW were awarded a similar try. Whinging about being hard done by is how Origin started in the first place you gronk.

well said Boganater,this is not about footy it's about TheQueenslanders ego.
So true. They can whinge deluxe for years but when things go their way and they get the rub of the green, suddenly they are against whingeing!

Funny thing is that every player, coach, ceo, trainer or whatever voices displeasure at what they consider duff calls. The leaders of the pack have been Craig Bellamy and Mal.

The only time, apparently, when questioning the application of the rule book, is not on is by NSW in Origin.

And the funny thing is that the chief noise makers on this issue from north of the Tweed are morons who dont even know what districts are in, or not in Queensland! When we win, I know they will hide. After they whinge.

And you know what is really the saddest thing of all? It was probably volunteers from NSW who helped mop up the mud from their houses 2 Januarys ago. Pathetic.