*and the team relocated to PerthI live down this way and everyone including Sharks fans admit that the stadium is a shit hole. It has no soul or character like other older grounds like in Kogarah or Leichhardt. It’s a total embarrassment and should be torn down and rebuilt.
Just hang on mate 30 days to the 50 over Cricket World Cup starts.I honestly am struggling to give a f**k. Go the Wah’s!!
I’m coming down for GF weekend, I just hope Sydney is big enough for me. First GF since bloody Covid.Just hang on mate 30 days to the 50 over Cricket World Cup starts.
GF week will be boring this year nothing can compare to GF week when Parramatta are there especially against Penrith.I’m coming down for GF weekend, I just hope Sydney is big enough for me. First GF since bloody Covid.
I’ve got two days of golf, Races Sat and then Casino. Footy Sunday and then we somehow drag our carcasses home Monday arvo.GF week will be boring this year nothing can compare to GF week when Parramatta are there especially against Penrith.
Last year Sydney was buzzing.
This year there will be a letdown especially with an interstate team likely to be either Brisbane or Melbourne playing Penrith in the GF.
Unless there is a true underdog like the Warriors make it i reckon it will be a pretty bland week.
No one here wants the smug Panthers to win 3 in a row but the alternative seems Brisbane or Melbourne.
Rest in Peace.I’ve got two days of golf, Races Sat and then Casino. Footy Sunday and then we somehow drag our carcasses home Monday arvo.
*PiecesRest in Peace.
f**k offf, mate.Go the Penrith Panther
Casino is cattle country, you should get a decent steak.I’ve got two days of golf, Races Sat and then Casino. Footy Sunday and then we somehow drag our carcasses home Monday arvo.
A chip and a putt from Yamba!!Casino is cattle country, you should get a decent steak.
Yamba Bowlo has an 18 hole mini golf course that even you and Gary could come in under the card.A chip and a putt from Yamba!!
I’ve got two days of golf, Races Sat and then Casino. Footy Sunday and then we somehow drag our carcasses home Monday arvo.
Yeah looking forward to it, hopefully we won't have to sit through another Riff- Scum GF.sounds like a f**king great weekend
I’ve got two days of golf, Races Sat and then Casino. Footy Sunday and then we somehow drag our carcasses home Monday arvo.
sounds like a f**king great weekend
A chip and a putt from Yamba!!
Rollin like a powerful millionare!!Now enjoy the private jet down. I've told the crew to supply you with a warm blanket and a few drinks for the flight. And a bag of peanuts