Gazzamatta
Should we start a poll on how many minutes Hands will get?
Moretti has been poor. Makatoa despite being a pillow is still a better defender than Luca.
I reckon less then the amount of beers I will be consuming on Friday.Should we start a poll on how many minutes Hands will get?
Really, so Moretti plays edge and Matto reggies ? Are you promoting Kelma to starting edge just so Moretti can play in the middle ?
You taking the bus home KG?I reckon less then the amount of beers I will be consuming on Friday.
Which will be at least 10
Less than the amount of points we scoreShould we start a poll on how many minutes Hands will get?
Staying at a best mates house lives 500m from Brookie Oval.You taking the bus home KG?
It’s a great tour*taken to the glue factory
IF BA's fair dinkum, 25mins.Should we start a poll on how many minutes Hands will get?
I have nine minutes at a juicy $2.10.Should we start a poll on how many minutes Hands will get?
Staying at a best mates house lives 500m from Brookie Oval.
No bus this Friday night
My best mate lives 300m away from Brookie oval.
I am on the couch next friday night. Been locked in since the draw came out.
Which players would you get rid of? The bulldogs are looking for a couple of props.I don't care. It's all about 2026/2027 now. The rebuild starts now
Which players would you get rid of? The bulldogs are looking for a couple of props.
Only one worth taking and that’s Paulo. The rest in the scrap bin.Greig /Paulo /Lane / Matto
Yeah probably we will do 3 laps around brookie oval getting lost on the way home after a long session chasing collision.Thought it was 300m? Will it reach 1km by kickoff?
What junior club did Ethan Sanders play for?
ThanksPretty sure Hills Bulls