No I don’t.
Want to come to pub trivia with me?
No I don’t.
Ill take that as a compliment my dear Eele.I'm not a fan of the other site - too many uneducated people on there with which to have a discussion about footy.
That place is (has gone?) crazy... I had a look back there last night and there was a whole blog (thread) about how someone thinks someone else could see their private messages, and they were getting real upset and going to quit the site etc... ffs.I'm not a fan of the other site - too many uneducated people on there with which to have a discussion about footy.
That place is (has gone?) crazy... I had a look back there last night and there was a whole blog (thread) about how someone thinks someone else could see their private messages, and they were getting real upset and going to quit the site etc... ffs.
Im currently "with Covid". Mate ill even shout you a coffee if you get me one. You can leave mine at the front fence. Id love to hear the "Mik and Paul Green" story one more time.
Flat white on skim please.
Unelected Perrotet probably wouldn't know what football was - he would only have signed up as a member to try and look credible in his western sydney electroate. At least the Tigers fans are onto him.
Unless you’re including TPAs, that’s massively inflated. Only rugby union would pay him $1.2m. If an NRL club offers him that it’d be a sure thing because it’d be at least 50% more than the nearest offer.I hardly think they could offer him $1.2m minimum which is what would be needed at the very least.
*hashe’s a tight ass. Which area u in?
I reckon a centre pairing of Gutherson, and Penisini, with Sivo, and Blake, on the wings, is pretty damn good.
Not sure. Both Gutho and Penisini are underwhelming ball runners at this point, which besides defense, should be the number one trait for a quality strike centre. Besides I would suggest that Gutho at centre would be on well overs for what he as a centre could contribute.
It would be better value for us to spear him. He would be to expensive on output for what we need him. We could get a cheaper centre at less to do a similar job.
*has
He didn’t actually call you a f**kwit though. I think you overreacted to the joke that was made.Lol no not at all. Thanks for asking though.
I don't take too kindly being called a f**kwit for no reason. Did I personally attack him. NO.
Name calling on the net or in person when not warranted is not justified nor should it be tolerated or accepted.
It's ok to have differing opinions but to be subjected to that filth is not acceptable.
Speaks volumes of the people who also liked it too.
Keyboard warriors...ahhh a very shallow and sad existence
Parramattaland Dude. Where else.he’s a tight ass. Which area u in?
Bring back Gladys.Unelected Perrotet probably wouldn't know what football was - he would only have signed up as a member to try and look credible in his western sydney electroate. At least the Tigers fans are onto him.
Parramattaland Dude. Where else.![]()
Bring back Gladys.![]()
Im currently "with Covid". Mate ill even shout you a coffee if you get me one. You can leave mine at the front fence. Id love to hear the "Mik and Paul Green" story one more time.
Flat white on skim please.
Arent you a legend. Ta mate. Much appreciated. Truth be told I just finished one. My sweety is looking after me. If only she liked footy shed be the perfect woman.Well if I knew your address I’d drop one off![]()
I read Sualli hads a get out clause if he is offered a Full time fullback role