This Year?
I just imagined Chad in a Red V stinking it up with Flanno.
Bogan parents are to blame thereAbsolutely no need for the Y in Blayke.
Tough luck Locky. This bullshit happened to me 5 times last weekendFor crying out loud pass it to Ronaldo
Dave Faulkner lead singer of Hoodoo GurusSharks don’t have supporters
Not even the other two sharks fans thought Scotty was a genuine fanDave Faulkner lead singer of Hoodoo Gurus
Scott Morrison
Mick Ennis when he’s backed the Sharks
How could you leave out Elle McPherson???Dave Faulkner lead singer of Hoodoo Gurus
Scott Morrison
Mick Ennis when he’s backed the Sharks
From Bronte mate hahaNot even the other two sharks fans thought Scotty was a genuine fan
He’s yours now. Still in Caringbah, is he?From Bronte mate haha
More Lilli Pilli/South Casbah. Still frequents the local bottlo for his wines in his long shorts and boat shoesHe’s yours now. Still in Caringbah, is he?
Tough luck Locky. This bullshit happened to me 5 times last weekend
Easy....she is a witch.How could you leave out Elle McPherson???
Her dad with his scissor-hands.
ultimate
Aren't they all???? hahaEasy....she is a witch.
How could you leave out Elle McPherson???
Her dad with his scissor-hands.
ultimate
I can safely say that’s not SLR Broncos in this ad