Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

Timana

Walker could keep playing in the nrl till he is 36.
I would lock him up tomorrow for another 3 years.
It is looking like Guymer will be his padawan.

I think JR gave up on Riley being the 13.
I still think we need to do something with this Riley/TDS combo. I really can't see them playing 40 mins each. One will always be low on minutes

Timana

I'd like to see TDS trialled at five-eight.
He would be like footy Dean but not as accomplished. I think it will take too long for him to transition.

TBH, although JR said he wants to win every game, he should start TDS and let him play with goals to improve.

I think he is way behind Riley atm. Just say to Riley, your spot is safe, just wanna give TDS some more match time.

Timana

Marky Mark is going back to union, I think.
I reckon Uncle Nick would put him in his will to stay at the chooks.

When Teddy retires, he can play 1, he'd be dynamite. Actually,

1. Marky
6. Teddy
7. Walker

I reckon we showed Hugo up last week. He was slow in doing things when pressured and I can now see every team pressuring him.