Tiger5150
I would love to see the bloke that left Tigers because he didnt want to be second bench hooker be moved from bench hooker to 5/8.I'd like to see TDS trialled at five-eight.
Tbf Hugo is only 23 in his first season*? Could be his second. He tackles well and has the size. Despite the pressure from Ryley i thought he still kicked well as the roosters only kicker. I think hes going to develop well and too early to be writing him off.I reckon Uncle Nick would put him in his will to stay at the chooks.
When Teddy retires, he can play 1, he'd be dynamite. Actually,
1. Marky
6. Teddy
7. Walker
I reckon we showed Hugo up last week. He was slow in doing things when pressured and I can now see every team pressuring him.
I'd rather keep Marky if a choice had to be takenTbf Hugo is only 23 in his first season*? Could be his second. He tackles well and has the size. Despite the pressure from Ryley i thought he still kicked well as the roosters only kicker. I think hes going to develop well and too early to be writing him off.
Yeh fair enough marky mark is incredibly talented. Maybe hes better off in the centers once hes more comfortable on defence but yeh could see him going back to union for the world cup in aus.I'd rather keep Marky if a choice had to be taken
If I was the bears I would throw alot at Marky as he would put bums on seats. Throw in Money, Tino and the HammerYeh fair enough marky mark is incredibly talented. Maybe hes better off in the centers once hes more comfortable on defence but yeh could see him going back to union for the world cup in aus.
Side note id happily take Savala for us tbh.
You didn’t answer me last time. This is up there with Gutho to hooker.I'd like to see TDS trialled at five-eight.
I think Ryles is waiting to get him into preseasonHe would be like footy Dean but not as accomplished. I think it will take too long for him to transition.
TBH, although JR said he wants to win every game, he should start TDS and let him play with goals to improve.
I think he is way behind Riley atm. Just say to Riley, your spot is safe, just wanna give TDS some more match time.
You didn’t answer me last time. This is up there with Gutho to hooker.
If it’s true in the gambling bit, wow. Banned for life.
I have always thought he is a f**kwit. Listen to him on the podcast he is a dope. Mix that with a guy who has no brains or life skills, was earning $800k odd a year and will now earn nothing.
How f**king dumb are the guys that do this shit. Not his first indiscretion either.
Good riddance, give the big bucks and glory to someone who appreciates it.
He has a shocker against us last week.Savala is a backup for sure. Kick, tackle, leave the playmaking to the starters.
Moses to Prop and Jnr Paulo to centreGutho to hooker TDS to fullback
Right. The charges sound like a big nothing burger to me. From what we've heard he isn't involved in match fixing just passing on squad information.To be fair on the gambling charge… I’d bet he’d told a lot of people he was starting, just the same as a dozens of players would do every week. The fact he told it to his drug dealer is coincidental.
Marky Mark will be flicking Lomax off the nsw team next yrImagine Marky Mark next to Lomax - they would be flick passing back and forth down the field all day.
You are joking right? Screen shots??Lol
Bookface claiming the Eels are preparing a $2 million deal to lure Cooper Cronk out of retirement...
As well as apparently trying to lure Stephen Crichton to the Eels...
And the comments section is going berserk!