He's playing in the halves nowI thought that role went to Taj Ford?
Hiroti should be straight into firsts for BFF.
I'd be blaming Nicho missing that conversion in frontmerkins went for 2 at the end needed 13+ for my 50/1 multi.
Makes sense.I feel they are preparing him to be the back up FB mate. With Ison an unknown on when he'll be back they need someone to be ready for that position by playing for the Jets there.
Blame Nicho for missing Infront.merkins went for 2 at the end needed 13+ for my 50/1 multi.
Same as last year.WK has arguably been our best player to this point.
merkins went for 2 at the end needed 13+ for my 50/1 multi.
. That’s a whole new world of confidence right there.Oz I reckon you could of knocked over two simultaneously consider you have two.That kicking dude better hurry up. Nicho shanked one I could have knocked over with my cock. Can’t have that Nicho.
Dry footy, figured we either flicked a switch and killed it or failed terribly. It was neitherf**k after last week 13+ was not at all on my radar. That’s a whole new world of confidence right there.

He has improved immensely. I didn't think he had it in him, but he's proven me very wrong.Stonestreet is coming along nicely
Yep, I’ve been one of ‘Shitstreets’ biggest knockers, but he’s doing his job well. He’s still way behind Katoa and Ronnie, but I’d understand the rationale of letting Katoa go if SS is lots cheaper.He has improved immensely. I didn't think he had it in him, but he's proven me very wrong.
The club may be willing to let TTF go to keep him, mainly because of age not ability. TTF is also going great.
And the priceless look on Noodles face as he stares straight at the ref when he knows he is lying over the tackled player just maybe a few minutes too long. Yeah that look, it is straight out of one of those very dorky yank sitcoms. The cute kid staring down the camera.
Gawd I love following the Sharkies.
(Oh well, back to bed again)