Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Bring on the Stain Trolls and Dave Q

11Straight

LOL. Congrats on your win 11. I watched the game again today and it really wasn't that bad. Yes low scoring and excellent defensive effort from both sides but you guys created more opportunities.

You just need to get that finishing going and you will go alright. not sure about Friday though, Broncs look solid all over the park ATM.

Good luck tho
Cheers mate,Good news about Barrett too.

Paul Gallen is Cronulla's hairy ass hole

"This feels like s . . .," Gallen broods.
"Boys, I want you to remember how bad this feels. There's nothing more I hate than losing - especially to those c . . . ."

source http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/sport/nrl/story/0,27074,25265666-5016527,00.html

The Red V will remind you how it feels. Everytime that powder-blue bunch of poofs run out against the Mighty Dragons, they will remind you.

Apparently, The Sharks had all of the momentum and Dragons had heaps of dropped ball?

The only thing that would make this even funnier is if Ricky Stuart went around to Badger's and De La Heras' house to try and blame his inept coaching on some officials.

But seriously, you Sharks are pretty funny. :lol:

mickey Moylen... the town that lost its pub.

You are one very funny inbred.

Had everything going for you and more and you could only beat us by 4.

Mate if it was my merged mob Id be worried.

Four by the way is the number of toes on your left foot minus the big one, that is the big toe. Hang on in your case it would be the number of toes on your left foot minus a big toe and the one next to it....... yeah thats right four.

The number of toes ... yeah two..... sorry just look in the mirror and count the number of heads that are looking back at you.

thats two from six equals four.

If you are stuck after that get a big person to help you.

Declared Idiot #88

so you're calling half your team inbred and all of your immortals.

I guess you didn't think of that, but then again that is my fault for thinking that you could think.

Afterall you have got to have a brain to think.

Sorry.

Declared Idiot #88

so you're calling half your team inbred and all of your immortals.

I guess you didn't think of that, but then again that is my fault for thinking that you could think.

Afterall you have got to have a brain to think.

Sorry.

Declared Idiot #88

Incorrect.

I'm sure the Dragons players that live or have lived in The Shire wouldn't be so stupid to throw around "Inbred" jokes, if they live or lived there.

Everyone knows the only place that rivals Tasmania for being "inbred" is The Shire.

I'll give you an example that you might be able to relate to.

It would be like if you, (being a Sharks supporter) tried to make fun of someone else who supported a Team who was going to be re-located to Adelaide or Gosford or anywhere, because they were going broke.

This joke would not work or make sense, as the joke would be on yourself as well. Maybe even moreso, as you would have instigated the incorrect attempt at humour.

I hope this has made it clear for you.

Micky Molan.

Micky ..........

So you are one state north of your destination, is that what you are telling me. I believe you live south of the Murray, is that correct.

I understand that you have a goal in life to be amongst your equals and want to head even further south. But mate there is no need to go that far to be amongst your equals. If you want to hang with morons, just go to the western side of Jubilee WIN Wollongong, Oki Carlton Kograaah Council Oval.

Crikey I reckon you might even be a smart one amongst those, why, you can nearly reed and rite............ right.

Declared Idiot #88

gregstar

LOL!

oi! old turd!

is that barrett & his twin in amongst the other luminaries floating in the creek?

No thats you and Drake ...... (in my Mr T voice) ...... you fool.

Ive solved the problem of our lack of attack out wide.

Why doesn't the Sharks acknowledge my footballing knowhow.

We need a player that can break the line.

We need a player that has speed to burn.

We need a tryscoring machine.

We need an experience superstar to guide us around the paddock.

If you answered Right on all occassions, then I have the answer.

IT IS SO SO SIMPLE.

The answer was staring us right in the face.... (Mr T voice again) YOU FOOLS

Why don't we just sign up RIBS, by the sounds of things he must be brilliant.

Could someone get a message to Ricky, Zapps and Barry, "The Quigs has come good"

Spide you could be his manager.

If you had any people skills of course you'd probably be good at it.

Declared Idiot #88

LL3

Quigs you really have some mad replies, no wonder the scummer fans respect you on here.

Na seriously your way to good!:crazy:

You have a real good backline bwaa ahhh haaa 42 yr won f**k all.

Crikey where did LL3 come from.

Has he blindsided me.

Why didn't anyone warn me.

We are a team here right.

Or do I get this one all to myself.

Declared Idiot #88

spider

oh, no no no no - he made an appearance earlier in the thread

i assume the swelling from him kicking his own ass has gone down, hecne his return

Shame I was away from my puter, I missed this thread.

Oh well let the games begin.

Mouthguard, check .... narhh f**k the mouthguard, nothing better then the taste of your own blood in your mouth.

Kneeguard , Check.

Shoulder pads, Check,

Elastoplast, Check,

Lecky Tape around the ears , Check,

Compulsory pre game piss, check,

Last swigg on the goon of sherry, check,

Okay I am ready, Lets do it.

"Eye of the tiger hmmm mhmmm ammmmmm " forgot the words,

Declared Idiot #88

You idiot Bubby, that was me hooker, I was the Prop.

But it was great, imagine that through a couple of mouthguards, and sniffs on the smellin salts and then youve got it.

I reckon Ribs wouldn't of been out of place in our sheds.

Probably would of notched up quiet a few more wins.

Declared Idiot #88