God-King Dean
lmfao @ the 2 signs to the right of the door....
You'd think footy players knew how to dress themselves without looking like dole bludgers...out of control....lock em up.
Just have a look at the posters above and to the right of Carneys head.
![]()
:lol:Carney will solve Souths' half-back woes next year...you watch.
It's like the straw that broke the camels back. You can take heaps of shit that pushes you right to the edge and then something minor makes your crack.If they do sack him this time it's funny that after everything he did they pick now. (when he's playing like shit.. )Last year when he nearly won them a premiership they said theyl always stick by him..
:lol:An Allen Iverson Nuggets jersey with Cairns Taipans shorts, very current
You'd think footy players knew how to dress themselves without looking like dole bludgers...
Even if they do sack him after this breach notice thing, we won't be touching him. Maguire isn't the sort of coach to bother with a troublemaker like him.
It's like the straw that broke the camels back. You can take heaps of shit that pushes you right to the edge and then something minor makes your crack.
Of all the NBA teams to follow he follows a shit team like the Nuggets and wears a 5 year old jersey...
And also...lol@titans. I'm telling you now, put money on them to get the spoon next year. Idris and Myles are their saviours...
You'd think footy players knew how to Of all the NBA teams to follow he follows a shit team like the Nuggets and wears a 5 year old jersey...
And also...lol@titans. I'm telling you now, put money on them to get the spoon next year. Idris and Myles are their saviours...
Is that it? Got the thongs on and having a couple of quiet brews?
And some of you f**kwits want to deregister him?
Who gives a flaming turd, unless Myles left a naughty on the carpet before they left it must be one of the most innocuous events in the history of footy.
How are things going Tim Taylor?You'd think footy players knew how to dress themselves without looking like dole bludgers...
Even if they do sack him after this breach notice thing, we won't be touching him. Maguire isn't the sort of coach to bother with a troublemaker like him.
It's like the straw that broke the camels back. You can take heaps of shit that pushes you right to the edge and then something minor makes your crack.
Of all the NBA teams to follow he follows a shit team like the Nuggets and wears a 5 year old jersey...
Should have banned the three from Mad Monday.
That'll teach them.
Maybe.
How are things going Tim Taylor?
cant be deregistered, all he did was break a team "promise". couldnt be deregistered for what he did in april either, again a team issueIf the roosters sack him he should be deregistered from the NRL to avoid any other team picking him up - he's had enough bloody chances
out of control....lock em up.
Just have a look at the posters above and to the right of Carneys head.
![]()
:lol: He is a klutz with the tools and is called the Tool Man. Glad you approve the reference. By the way, only tools refer to themselves in the third person. :roll:BunniesMan had to google the reference because BunniesMan is too young to understand it. BunniesMan found:
![]()
Tim Taylor is that guy from that sitcom. He's heaps manly and macho with the toolbelt and tools and wife. BunniesMan approves of the reference.