what else do u expect mate from souths scumbags
And how about that little sh*thead Sandow faking an injury and giving the crowd the finger after the match winner.
What a androtop
Good game, obviously no one actually watching it though :lol:
I never like to see anyone get injured, but to see the Rabbitohs winger act like a wanker then injure himself next play, well I wasnt too upset
Enjoy the Spoon. Roosters by 19 tomorrowwhat else do u expect mate from souths scumbags
What else could you expect from a product of petrol and glue sniffers?
Cop it sharks supporters.
If you think Simpson is a scumbag, you're an idiot. He's probably one of the best kids off the footy field. He's an inspiration for everyone. Overcome cancer twice, great story.
And how about that little sh*thead Sandow faking an injury and giving the crowd the finger after the match winner.
What a androtop
Your f**king kidding, he reacted to the cheap shot after he scored.
cheap shot? if that was a cheap shot, you're about as dumb as the refs, happens all the time, falling onto the player who scored a try
karma is a b!tch with that injury..
Your a bias fool! He came in late and lead in with his knee and elbow.
what else do u expect mate from souths scumbags
Says the guy with Greg Bird in his avatar. :roll:
Simpson is a great role model off the field, is a very good winger and beat cancer twice.
I fail to see what's not to like..