Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

09 R3 :: Sun :: Rabbitohs 22 Knights 12 @ Bluetongue

Round 3 :: Rabbitohs v Knights

Lambretta

I guess its because we can't play expansive football that we're in 2nd place on 4 points with a +44 differential and the Knoughts are in 12th place on 2 points with a -12 differential... idiot.

Are you seriously holding up the Premiership ladder after three games as the difference between your two teams?

If you are, you want your f**king head read :lol:

I agree that the accusation that Souths can't play expansive football is laughable. But seriously, come up with a better way of explaining it.

Oh and the difference between the teams was not the fact a Knights player was taken off - it's that Craig Wing was put on. He was a class above for Souths and the Knights had few responses. The Knights tried, but they faded because they were missing some classy players.

Craig Wing should be the 5/8th for Souths for the rest of the season. Sutton has to go to Lock.

NGR

Im still here sh*tbag

Enjoy your little victory fellas alas tomorrow you'll still be Souffs fans and nothing I can say will be more punishing to your souls than that.

hahaha you silly little f*g.. we won you lost, yet you still think u can talk sh*t..

if only there was a way i could reach through this scream and pimp slap some sense into you... :cool:

Nemesis

Are you seriously holding up the Premiership ladder after three games as the difference between your two teams?

If you are, you want your f**king head read :lol:

I agree that the accusation that Souths can't play expansive football is laughable. But seriously, come up with a better way of explaining it.

Oh and the difference between the teams was not the fact a Knights player was taken off - it's that Craig Wing was put on. He was a class above for Souths and the Knights had few responses. The Knights tried, but they faded because they were missing some classy players.

Craig Wing should be the 5/8th for Souths for the rest of the season. Sutton has to go to Lock.
I'll dumb it down for you then, numbnuts... Souths have scored a sh*tload more points after only 3 rounds than the Knights have (and have conceded a sh*tload less as well). I think that demonstrates that we have a potent backline that can play expansive football and score a lot of tries (as well as preventing other sides from scoring).

Souths were also missing key players such as try scoring machines, Merritt and Wesser, as well as Greenfield, Geddes etc, so don't give us that pathetic excuse that Knights were missing classy players. Sutton won't be going to lock and Wing will probably continue to be used from the bench as he was on Sunday, which was quite effective, imo.

The Knights simply weren't fit enough or good enough to play 80 minutes and win.

mozza91

I'll dumb it down for you then, numbnuts... Souths have scored a sh*tload more points after only 3 rounds than the Knights have (and have conceded a sh*tload less as well). I think that demonstrates that we have a potent backline that can play expansive football and score a lot of tries (as well as preventing other sides from scoring).

Souths were also missing key players such as try scoring machines, Merritt and Wesser, as well as Greenfield, Geddes etc, so don't give us that pathetic excuse that Knights were missing classy players. Sutton won't be going to lock and Wing will probably continue to be used from the bench as he was on Sunday, which was quite effective, imo.

The Knights simply weren't fit enough or good enough to play 80 minutes and win.
Just because he was a try scoring machine 6 years ago doesn't mean he is now
Are you comparing losing Wesser,Geddes and Greenfield to losing Mullen and Simpson if so you are geniused, Mullen is our main attacking weapon and organises the attack those three wouldn't even make first grade at any other club.

Nemesis

Just because he was a try scoring machine 6 years ago doesn't mean he is now
Are you comparing losing Wesser,Geddes and Greenfield to losing Mullen and Simpson if so you are geniused, Mullen is our main attacking weapon and organises the attack those three wouldn't even make first grade at any other club.
You're a f**king genius dude... in the 2 NRL games they've played so far this year, Merritt & Wesser have scored 4 tries between them. Just 2 years ago they scored 40 tries between them for the season and both are now as fit, fast and elusive as they've ever been and are back to their try scoring best. If they had been playing yesterday, we would have put 50 on the Knoughts.

Jobdog

hahaha you silly little f*g.. we won you lost, yet you still think u can talk sh*t..

if only there was a way i could reach through this scream and pimp slap some sense into you... :cool:
:lol: How exactly do you plan on reaching through a scream? :shock:

mozza91

You're a f**king genius dude... in the 2 NRL games they've played so far this year, Merritt & Wesser have scored 4 tries between them. Just 2 years ago they scored 40 tries between them for the season and both are now as fit, fast and elusive as they've ever been and are back to their try scoring best. If they had been playing yesterday, we would have put 50 on the Knoughts.
Wesser has scored 1 try this year so he's back to his old try scoring ways piss off, you're not only geniused but also delusional.
Whilst we're making stupid and unsupported allegations. If Mullen and Simpson played we would have won by 50

Nemesis

Wesser has scored 1 try this year so he's back to his old try scoring ways piss off, you're not only geniused but also delusional.
Whilst we're making stupid and unsupported allegations. If Mullen and Simpson played we would have won by 50
What I said wanker, is that Merritt and Wesser have scored 4 tries in 2 games BETWEEN them. Yes Merritt has scored 3 and Wesser 1, but next week it could well be the other way around... you obviously don't watch too many games.

In the 2 games played by both Mullen & Simpson they've scored 1 try between them ffs... :lol:

Would've, could've, should've... piss off with your lame excuses dreamer and look at where you are on the scoreboard and the ladder. Had Wesser and Merrit played and Wing played the full 80 minutes you would have preferred to wipe your arse with a cheese grater than look up the score board. :lol::lol::lol:

Knoughts for the spoon.

mozza91

In the 2 games played by both Mullen & Simpson they've scored 1 try between them ffs... :lol:

Would've, could've, should've... piss off with your lame excuses dreamer and look at where you are on the scoreboard and the ladder. Had Wesser and Merrit played and Wing played the full 80 minutes you would have preferred to wipe your arse with a cheese grater than look up the score board. :lol::lol::lol:

Knoughts for the spoon.
Mullen is a playmaker he sets up tries, look I'll try to slow down because you're obviously not 'all there'
Your team struggled to beat an injury depleted team with limited preparation.
Wooden spoon :lol: you actually are funny 3 games in you can tell can you?
Do everyone a favour a stfu it's one game in a 26 round season

lol.. i thought so after the match at the stadium.. and this thread only re-inforces it. souths fans are by far the worst winners in the NRL. fair dinkum... your team barely got over the top of a busted arse knights outfit that has had 2 very very physical, draining matches the last 2 weeks... and you all act like you've just won 10 premierships. lol.

is it just that you're not used to winning or what? fair dinkum, pull your heads in.

Nemesis

Mullen is a playmaker he sets up tries, look I'll try to slow down because you're obviously not 'all there'
Your team struggled to beat an injury depleted team with limited preparation.
Wooden spoon :lol: you actually are funny 3 games in you can tell can you?
Do everyone a favour a stfu it's one game in a 26 round season
"Mullen is a play maker and sets up tries"...lol.
We have play makers all over the park. Wesser sets up tries for Merritt... Sandow, Sutton, Wing and Luke all set up tries ffs. If you were any slower dude, you'd be dead.

You think WE struggled... lol. You lot were only 8-0 up at half time and Souths ran down scores 3 times that size in the second half, on several occasions last year.
With your lack of defence and poor fitness levels showing up badly in the last 25 minutes, you never looked like having enough points to beat us and we were always going to run you down.

"Injury depleted team with little preparation".... more like an unfit team with no "ticker", no depth and plenty of excuses..

Knoughts for the spoon and the bankruptcy court... their coach and players to Centrelink. :lol::lol::lol:

Nemesis

lol.. i thought so after the match at the stadium.. and this thread only re-inforces it. souths fans are by far the worst winners in the NRL. fair dinkum... your team barely got over the top of a busted arse knights outfit that has had 2 very very physical, draining matches the last 2 weeks... and you all act like you've just won 10 premierships. lol.

is it just that you're not used to winning or what? fair dinkum, pull your heads in.
Oh really... Knoughts fans are far worse than Souths fans, moron. You lot fired the first salvos earlier in this thread. A typical example of Knoughts fans humility in victory, is post #19 below...

Face it - a full Sharks lineup couldn't beat a Knights team who played with 15 for 60 minutes, and 14 for the final 20.

Btw, Sharks will cease to exist long before the Knights ever do, and even if the Knights do fold, they've at least got some premierships to be proud of :)

Poor diddums... the Knoughts "had 2 very very physical, draining matches the last 2 weeks". What a bunch of sooks! ... every team in the NRL has very physical, draining matches every week, so cut the excuses and pull your head out of your arse before shooting your mouth off, hypocrite.

lol, giddy up!

shooting my mouth off? mate, i haven't even started. you're not exactly an intellectual heavyweight, as evidenced by your complete lack of football knowledge and your overt willingness to let your bias not only cloud your judgement.. but completely drown you in an ocean of your own pissfilth. having this "discussion" (read: dick measuring contest) with you beyond this post is a complete waste of my time.

if you don't like my opinion, that's fine.. however it still stands that your fanbase is the most backward-hick, slackjawed, no-hope, ugly arse, disease infested, putrid pile of gorilla semen that i have ever seen. i very strongly doubt i will attend another match in which souths are playing... as to avoid the rancid stench of the vile human decay that is your teams support.

oh, and as i said, you are terrible winners too.

Nemesis

lol, giddy up!

shooting my mouth off? mate, i haven't even started. you're not exactly an intellectual heavyweight, as evidenced by your complete lack of football knowledge and your overt willingness to let your bias not only cloud your judgement.. but completely drown you in an ocean of your own pissfilth. having this "discussion" (read: dick measuring contest) with you beyond this post is a complete waste of my time.

if you don't like my opinion, that's fine.. however it still stands that your fanbase is the most backward-hick, slackjawed, no-hope, ugly arse, disease infested, putrid pile of gorilla semen that i have ever seen. i very strongly doubt i will attend another match in which souths are playing... as to avoid the rancid stench of the vile human decay that is your teams support.

oh, and as i said, you are terrible winners too.
Giiddy up??? lol.
Obviously being a an inbred genius twig from McDrugsville, who gets their drinking water from a septic tank, its little wonder you have only two neurons and a single tooth left in your pin-sized head.

Dony worry, I won't be wasting any more of your time limpdick, as I know you're far more concerned with consuming your own putrid waste and gurgling your own jizz, than stringing an intelligible sentence together (let alone anything football related) on that keyboard that you stole from the Newcastle Centrelink office.

Quite frankly, I'm relieved that you're not coming to any more Souths matches, as I'd rather lie under an elephant with diarrhea, in February, with my mouth propped open, than be subjected to the funk of you and your filthy inbred tribe's diseased excrement again.

Oh and did I mention that you're fantastic at losing... you've obviously practiced it a lot.

KempoKnight

Giiddy up??? lol.
Obviously being a an inbred genius twig from McDrugsville, who gets their drinking water from a septic tank, its little wonder you have only two neurons and a single tooth left in your pin-sized head.

Dony worry, I won't be wasting any more of your time limpdick, as I know you're far more concerned with consuming your own putrid waste and gurgling your own jizz, than stringing an intelligible sentence together (let alone anything football related) on that keyboard that you stole from the Newcastle Centrelink office.

Quite frankly, I'm relieved that you're not coming to any more Souths matches, as I'd rather lie under an elephant with diarrhea, in February, with my mouth propped open, than be subjected to the funk of you and your filthy inbred tribe's diseased excrement again.

Oh and did I mention that you're fantastic at losing... you've obviously practiced it a lot.

Wow... All the reference at Newcastle being a inbred bogan side coming from someone who supports a side based in Redfern, not only that but you also allude to Newcastle being a loser side, this coming from a supporter of a club who have been constant celler dwellers for a decade... Hypocrisy thy name is Nemesis.

mozza91

Giiddy up??? lol.

All these Newcastle haters on this forum need to get a life you hate Newcastle more then you support your own team.
It's probably jelousy your team has no where close to the amount of support and loyalty from your fans.
As for Nemisis you may in fact might the stupid individual on the planet.

NGR

:lol: How exactly do you plan on reaching through a scream? :shock:

awww the douchebag found a typo... congrats

i suppose you hold a linguistics degree at Oxford? oh wait you are from newcastle...

FAIL

NGR

All these Newcastle haters on this forum need to get a life you hate Newcastle more then you support your own team.
It's probably jelousy your team has no where close to the amount of support and loyalty from your fans.
As for Nemisis you may in fact might the stupid individual on the planet.

you just shot yourself in the foot :lol: