Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

09 R3 :: Sun :: Rabbitohs 22 Knights 12 @ Bluetongue

Round 3 :: Rabbitohs v Knights

NGR

lol.. i thought so after the match at the stadium.. and this thread only re-inforces it. souths fans are by far the worst winners in the NRL. fair dinkum... your team barely got over the top of a busted arse knights outfit that has had 2 very very physical, draining matches the last 2 weeks... and you all act like you've just won 10 premierships. lol.

is it just that you're not used to winning or what? fair dinkum, pull your heads in.
knights started it, we finished it... just like sunday

read the thread from the beginning next time

Joker's Wild

hahaha you silly little f*g.. we won you lost, yet you still think u can talk sh*t..

if only there was a way i could reach through this scream and pimp slap some sense into you... :cool:

Oh I can still talk whatever I like mate.

:lol: @ you for being such a keyboard hero. I guess supporting a club that has its roots in the scummiest areas of Sydney you would know all about being "pimp slapped" champ.

Also a fantastic use of a homosexual slur too. Are you 12 y/o or is that where your education level has been capped at. Fair dinkum, I am all for some sh*t talk on this forum but if I wanted to trade verbal insults with pre-teens I would go to the local Westfield with a "Smile EMO" t-shirt on.

Way to reinforce a long standing RL stereotype big fella.

Ziggy the God

lol, giddy up!

shooting my mouth off? mate, i haven't even started. you're not exactly an intellectual heavyweight, as evidenced by your complete lack of football knowledge and your overt willingness to let your bias not only cloud your judgement.. but completely drown you in an ocean of your own pissfilth. having this "discussion" (read: dick measuring contest) with you beyond this post is a complete waste of my time.

if you don't like my opinion, that's fine.. however it still stands that your fanbase is the most backward-hick, slackjawed, no-hope, ugly arse, disease infested, putrid pile of gorilla semen that i have ever seen. i very strongly doubt i will attend another match in which souths are playing... as to avoid the rancid stench of the vile human decay that is your teams support.

oh, and as i said, you are terrible winners too.

I think that is a bit rich when you consider some of the two-headed freaks that turn up to your games. No doubt residents of salubriuos suburbs like Islington and Mayfield, and that is not even counting those from Stockton.

Nemesis

Wow... All the reference at Newcastle being a inbred bogan side coming from someone who supports a side based in Redfern, not only that but you also allude to Newcastle being a loser side, this coming from a supporter of a club who have been constant celler dwellers for a decade... Hypocrisy thy name is Nemesis.
Souths are a 100 year old foundation club of the NSW Rugby League... without us, the Knoughts wouldn't have a comp to play in. We're the most successful club in the history of the game having won 20 premierships, been runners up 13 times and have made the RL comp into the success it is today.

On the other hand, the Knoughts have been around for 21 years and will be lucky to make 22. In that time they've only won 1 premiership and a claytons title in a split '97 comp that they won on the back of a bunch of drug cheats. To even remotely consider comparing your disgraceful lot to the pride of the league Rabbitohs, is totally ludicrous. Ignorance and stupidity thy name is KempoKnight.

NGR

Oh I can still talk whatever I like mate.

:lol: @ you for being such a keyboard hero. I guess supporting a club that has its roots in the scummiest areas of Sydney you would know all about being "pimp slapped" champ.

Also a fantastic use of a homosexual slur too. Are you 12 y/o or is that where your education level has been capped at. Fair dinkum, I am all for some sh*t talk on this forum but if I wanted to trade verbal insults with pre-teens I would go to the local Westfield with a "Smile EMO" t-shirt on.

Way to reinforce a long standing RL stereotype big fella.
i am just dumbing it down to your level.. i am more educated than you, but dont really care if you or others think otherwise...

like i said earlier, you lot start it we finish it...

you wanna keep being a little b*tch go for it, just reinforces your stereotype..

Nemesis

All these Newcastle haters on this forum need to get a life you hate Newcastle more then you support your own team.
It's probably jelousy your team has no where close to the amount of support and loyalty from your fans.
As for Nemisis you may in fact might the stupid individual on the planet.
Ah yes, the so-called loyal Knoughts supporters..... your club has groupies, not supporters. Being a supporter means making a long-term financial committment to your club. However, your pathetic groupies won't even buy memberships to stop their frigging club going down the gurgler. Obviously, they can't afford memberships on their Centrelink payments.

That medication you're on must be making you delusional if you think that Souths with 14,425 total members (8,352 ticketed) would be jealous of your little circus of Knoughts freaks. I saw far more red & green than blue & red at Gosford on Sunday, so cut the crap about your fans dude, you're not fooling anyone.

Also, I rest my case regarding your laughable and failed attempt at constructing a coherent sentence about the most stupid individual on the planet.... as there is absolutely no doubt that it's you. :lol:

Lambretta

Souths are a 100 year old foundation club of the NSW Rugby League... without us, the Knoughts wouldn't have a comp to play in. We're the most successful club in the history of the game having won 20 premierships, been runners up 13 times and have made the RL comp into the success it is today.

My goodness you certainly can dribble on can't you?

Yes Souths were one of the Foundation Clubs. Yes, over 40 years ago they enjoyed a measure of success that is yet to be repeated by any other club. But don't get ahead of yourself.

Had Souths not existed, do you honestly believe the game of Rugby League would not have managed to get along? How can you even make such a claim? For one thing, it's completely un-proveable.

In all reality, had Souths NOT existed, all those wonderful players would most likely have played for other teams and the people would have watched and the game would have flourished.

In fact, there is just as much evidence (ie none at all) to point to the fact that had Souths not existed and their 20 odd Premierships had been shared among the other teams, that the game would be infinately MORE successful today.

Imagine how many people may have walked away from the game because Souths winning every year was f**king boring. Imagine the numbers of kids who grew up in households right across Sydney where league wasn't taken seriously because their team kept getting beaten and Souths kept winning (stealing) championships.

The Newcastle Knights have every right to be in this competition and your assertion that the competition exists in it's current form due to the success of South Sydney teams of 50 years ago is as laughable as it is moronic.

Get over yourself. In all truth Newcastle has been a far more successful team than Souths for the past 20 years, but Newcastle fans dont sit there telling Souths that they've kept the competition going in their absence.

Your team had a good win and I'm happy for you. Honest I am. Now dont f**k up all the good will shown towards Souths by others by acting like petulant twats. Win with good grace. After all, you of all people should know you're only one week away from a potential loss.

mozza91

Ah yes, the so-called loyal Knoughts supporters..... your club has groupies, not supporters. Being a supporter means making a long-term financial committment to your club. However, your pathetic groupies won't even buy memberships to stop their frigging club going down the gurgler. Obviously, they can't afford memberships on their Centrelink payments.

That medication you're on must be making you delusional if you think that Souths with 14,425 total members (8,352 ticketed) would be jealous of your little circus of Knoughts freaks. I saw far more red & green than blue & red at Gosford on Sunday, so cut the crap about your fans dude, you're not fooling anyone.

Also, I rest my case regarding your laughable and failed attempt at constructing a coherent sentence about the most stupid individual on the planet.... as there is absolutely no doubt that it's you. :lol:
f**k memberships how about people through the gate people who show up to games your team loses a couple and all you softcocks stop caring.
As for the stupid thing it was 8 in the morning and I was too tired to read what I was typing. But 1 sentence doesn't make me stupid, every one of your posts is evidence for your lack of knowledge of the game.

Nemesis

My goodness you certainly can dribble on can't you?

Yes Souths were one of the Foundation Clubs. Yes, over 40 years ago they enjoyed a measure of success that is yet to be repeated by any other club. But don't get ahead of yourself.

Had Souths not existed, do you honestly believe the game of Rugby League would not have managed to get along? How can you even make such a claim? For one thing, it's completely un-proveable.

In all reality, had Souths NOT existed, all those wonderful players would most likely have played for other teams and the people would have watched and the game would have flourished.

In fact, there is just as much evidence (ie none at all) to point to the fact that had Souths not existed and their 20 odd Premierships had been shared among the other teams, that the game would be infinately MORE successful today.

Imagine how many people may have walked away from the game because Souths winning every year was f**king boring. Imagine the numbers of kids who grew up in households right across Sydney where league wasn't taken seriously because their team kept getting beaten and Souths kept winning (stealing) championships.

The Newcastle Knights have every right to be in this competition and your assertion that the competition exists in it's current form due to the success of South Sydney teams of 50 years ago is as laughable as it is moronic.

Get over yourself. In all truth Newcastle has been a far more successful team than Souths for the past 20 years, but Newcastle fans dont sit there telling Souths that they've kept the competition going in their absence.

Your team had a good win and I'm happy for you. Honest I am. Now dont f**k up all the good will shown towards Souths by others by acting like petulant twats. Win with good grace. After all, you of all people should know you're only one week away from a potential loss.
Lol... When it comes to dribble or more correctly drivel, you take the cake.
The foundation clubs such as Souths , Balmain, Newtown, Easts, Wests, Norths and later St George made the comp into what it is today and without the great performances of those clubs, the game would never have had the fans that its does today, as they would have continued to follow Rugby Union.

So yes, we paved the way for clubs like Newcastle etc to capitalise on the success of the break-away Rugby League competition. If the foundation clubs weren't successfull, Rugby League would have failed and you wouldn't have had a comp to join. If you can't appreciate that fact and think that its somehow laughable and moronic, you are an imbecile.

Also you're the one who needs to get over yourself if you think that in it's 20 years, Newcastle has made anywhere near as significant a contribution to the game as the truly great clubs mentioned above.

As far as winning with good grace is concerned, as I pointed out earlier, your tribe fired the first shots in this thread and acted like petulent twats, so if you can't take it then don't dish it out in the first place.

Nemesis

f**k memberships how about people through the gate people who show up to games your team loses a couple and all you softcocks stop caring.
As for the stupid thing it was 8 in the morning and I was too tired to read what I was typing. But 1 sentence doesn't make me stupid, every one of your posts is evidence for your lack of knowledge of the game.
Your pathetic attitude really says it all. If you're not prepared to support your club financially by becoming a member, then you don't deserve to have a club and if your attitude is typical of most Newcastle fans then I'm afraid it's bye bye Knoughts.

I am a season ticketed member of my club and I was at the Gosford game... if you can't say the same thing about yourself, then keep your big mouth shut, because there were far more Souths supporters at that game than Newcastle supporters.

And yes f**kwit, you are as stupid as every single one of your posts indicate.

mozza91

Your pathetic attitude really says it all. If you're not prepared to support your club financially by becoming a member, then you don't deserve to have a club and if your attitude is typical of most Newcastle fans then I'm afraid it's bye bye Knoughts.

I am a season ticketed member of my club and I was at the Gosford game... if you can't say the same thing about yourself, then keep your big mouth shut, because there were far more Souths supporters at that game than Newcastle supporters.

And yes f**kwit, you are as stupid as every single one of your posts indicate.
I am a member and season ticket holder f**k knuckle and I was at the game also.
Being a member costs what?
You're supporting your club more by turning up to watch them play and cheering them on then you are paying a certain amount of money to get a membership pack.
You and most Souths fans should really contemplate suicide the world would be better for it

Nemesis

I am a member and season ticket holder f**k knuckle and I was at the game also.
Being a member costs what?
You're supporting your club more by turning up to watch them play and cheering them on then you are paying a certain amount of money to get a membership pack.
You and most Souths fans should really contemplate suicide the world would be better for it
It's amazing how totally clueless you are...

So you're a season ticketed member who discourages membership... in that case you really are a moron, who obviously doesn't have any concept of running a business. If you did, you'd understand that by being a member, the club get its membership money for the year UP FRONT, which has an enormously positive effect on the clubs cash flow, dufus.

If you were in fact, at the game, then you'd also realise that your theory that simply turning up to games supports your club more, is total bullsh*t, as Souths fans considerably outnumbered Newcastle fans.

Speaking of suicide, if most Knoughts fans are as geniused as you are in their thinking, sadly the Newcastle Rugby League Club will die much sooner than expected.
However, if that means less f**kwits like you will be involved in Rugby League, it can only be a good thing.

mozza91

It's amazing how totally clueless you are...

So you're a season ticketed member who discourages membership... in that case you really are a moron, who obviously doesn't have any concept of running a business. If you did, you'd understand that by being a member, the club get its membership money for the year UP FRONT, which has an enormously positive effect on the clubs cash flow, dufus.

If you were in fact, at the game, then you'd also realise that your theory that simply turning up to games supports your club more, is total bullsh*t, as Souths fans considerably outnumbered Newcastle fans.

Speaking of suicide, if most Knoughts fans are as geniused as you are in their thinking, sadly the Newcastle Rugby League Club will die much sooner than expected.
However, if that means less f**kwits like you will be involved in Rugby League, it can only be a good thing.
You're totally clueless I put something to you and you go off in another tangent and talk about something irrelevant.
I'm over you stop talking the game is finished and this thread is pointless

Joker's Wild

:lol: This is the best fuggin thread ever!

Just seeing the single chromosome Souffs supporters trying to make sense of the random letters and colours that bounce around the empty recesses of their minds is beyond words.

Quick Nemwiswiss , smear your feaces on the wall and create another thought

NGR

Just seeing the single chromosome Souffs supporters trying to make sense of the random letters and colours that bounce around the empty recesses of their minds is beyond words.

do you actually think you are smart and funny joker?

Nemesis

You're totally clueless I put something to you and you go off in another tangent and talk about something irrelevant.
I'm over you stop talking the game is finished and this thread is pointless
I agree this thread is pointless... there's no point in arguing with someone like you who clearly has the IQ of a house brick. Game over.

Nemesis

So that's what they train you to do back at your sheltered workshop. What lesson have you got next week Jackass.... How to open a metho bottle with your sphincter without twisting the top off? :lol:

Stranger

:lol:!!!! @ the "i am a bigger fan than you because i am a paying member" :lol:!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAA OMG HAHAHAHA!!!!