Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'12 | R18 | Sun | Rabbitohs 34-14 Knights | ANZ

Round 18 result: Rabbitohs v Knights

Joker's Wild

you forgot Nemwusisiususisisusususisisiswinkipoopoos, Nemwussis etc, courtesy of the keyboard dribbling, gay Bogancastrian with the speech impediment.

lol and now lil stumpy has thrown in a gay slur too

What else you got up your sleeve Nemipoopoos?

BunniesMan

Souths are at $1.28. That basically tells you the bookies are desperate for you to not put money on us. Nuff said.

Jobdog

$1.28 to $3.85 - they're having a deadset laugh. Souths deserve to be favourites, I get that. But I don't think they deserve to be raging hot favourites. Something like $1.45 to $2.60 or so would be a fairer indication IMO.

BranVan3000

$1.28 to $3.85 - they're having a deadset laugh. Souths deserve to be favourites, I get that. But I don't think they deserve to be raging hot favourites. Something like $1.45 to $2.60 or so would be a fairer indication IMO.
Knights were looking at the spoon a few weeks ago if not for one great half of footy against the Tigers

Nemesis

lol and now lil stumpy has thrown in a gay slur too

What else you got up your sleeve Nemipoopoos?
lol... without being named, you recognized yourself as being the "keyboard dribbling, gay Bogancastrian with the speech impediment" that I referred to in my post.

Great work, J.Wank - 2 stars for you... one for each brain cell.

...and you really should do something about your speech impediment.

Jason Maher

One day, if you apply yourself, you may graduate from primary school nemiwinks, and discover a whole world of new and exciting insults for you to have fun with.

Nemesis

One day your Centrelink payments will cease and you'll have to leave the forum and work for a living.

BunniesMan

We're playing a non top 8 team in Sydney. I've given our stats this year for both of those categories. The bookies take those things into account.

Those have way more weight than 2 games that has got everybody thinking the Knights are a contender.

And if you think your odds are too long why not put money on your team if you think thats good value.

Galeforce

agree , these are poor odds if you support Souths. The Knights with start appears the best value bet. I expect a close game. A No bet game for me.

mozza91

We're playing a non top 8 team in Sydney. I've given our stats this year for both of those categories. The bookies take those things into account.

Those have way more weight than 2 games that has got everybody thinking the Knights are a contender.

And if you think your odds are too long why not put money on your team if you think thats good value.
Apparently we've gone out to past $4. I'm putting a redback on us for sure.

Joker's Wild

lol... without being named, you recognized yourself as being the "keyboard dribbling, gay Bogancastrian with the speech impediment" that I referred to in my post.

Great work, J.Wank - 2 stars for you... one for each brain cell.

...and you really should do something about your speech impediment.

lol who else on here calls you Nemwusisiususisisusususisisiswinkipoopoos lil fella? They sound like a top bloke to me

Anyhoo, got any more gems to throw about? Wanna go the religion route? Eye colour?

Nemesis

lol who else on here calls you Nemwusisiususisisusususisisiswinkipoopoos lil fella? They sound like a top bloke to me

Anyhoo, got any more gems to throw about? Wanna go the religion route? Eye colour?
Keep practicing J. Wank... your speech impediment is obviously a tough one to overcome.

...btw, no one's interested in your religious beliefs about an alien craft that's supposed to pass over you lot to take you to bogan heaven and that the only way to board it is to call Gids at the right time.

AnfieldIron

Ugh, honestly, are there no moderators on this f**king forum? This is a gameday thread. There are enough 'Nemiwinks versus the Souths hating army' threads already without turning this into one as well.

I think the Knights fans are getting a little bit carried away. You beat a violently inconsistent Tigers side, and the worst team in the competition (pretty unconvincingly, I might add).

In past seasons I'd agree that the Knights were a red-hot chance, but not this season. We've consistently won games like this all year. We were only OK against the Panthers, and we still trounced them by 26 points. And now we add GI into the mix.

Souths by 10.

Galeforce

how did the bears go today? anyone know a site where can you get Bears results on a timely basis , i find the Bears website poor in this regard.