Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'13 | R15 | Sat | Tigers 17-12 Raiders | Campbelltown

Round 15: Tigers v Raiders

Forget skeepe. Well done Tigers fans you deserved it, were the much better side.

Disgraceful performance and Furner should blast the team for that effort.

Paullyboy

The refs, particularly Devcich, were so much in your side it was f**king disgusting to watch.

We got some lucky calls in the first half, and I was angry because I knew a square up would come in the second.

We just played so sh*t and didn't take advantage of our chances in the first half.

BranVan3000

The refs, particularly Devcich, were so much in your side it was f**king disgusting to watch.

ed5c26c63bc92962bd347e565bcdfa7b.gif

Grapple

Really dumb play by Thompson on the kicker. Especially when they're ruling a penalty if you touch the kicker. Robinson was held earlier on in the tackle, so can't really complain Raiders fans. Wests played good wet weather footy in the last 20.

Pete Cash

Copped a hard time from the Refs in the last 15 but we had so many opportunities tonight it's not funny.

The Tigers wanted it more and well done to them.

It was just a lack of skill. We got the lucky call with the milford try and mccrone gave them an absolutely beautiful bit of field. So poor really.

So many dumb decisions

Tough win against the odds, refs screwed us so much....so when is a tackled players tackled....yeh just get back up and run again mate - no worries

Buchanan was busy for us in the 2nd half,...Sean meaney, jesus I thought Moltzen was bad

Nofo - legend!

Thanks to all the teams fans for cheering us on...although is sucks cause it makes me realise that we are shit and the league community feels sorry for us

Well done to all the raiders fans for congratulating the tigers and realizing that they just didn't turn up tonight. At full strength they are a good team and a definite dark horse

And skeepe seriously grow up, you are an absolute embarrassment to yourself

We got beaten fairly and squarely by a football team that played marginally better than we did. The game itself was played at a horrendous standard.

Raiders were awful, tigers good enough.

BranVan3000

Thanks to all the teams fans for cheering us on...although is sucks cause it makes me realise that we are shit and the league community feels sorry for us

Well done to all the raiders fans for congratulating the tigers and realizing that they just didn't turn up tonight. At full strength they are a good team and a definite dark horse

And skeepe seriously grow up, you are an absolute embarrassment to yourself

I'm cheering against Raiders cause of Skeepe. Your team are still hopeless.:lol: