Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'14 // R24 // Mon // Panthers 10-24 Storm // Sportingbet

Round 24: Panthers v Storm

Nealo 12

Ok Panthers fans booing has just gone past Souths fans tonight. Wtf are you idiots booing for! Shut the f**k up.

Refs along with the bogan boos can get the Panthers home tonight.

Really ? The booing worrying you that much ... hardly notice it here .

mxlegend99

Home town crowd trying to help refs see when players are offside, forward passes are thrown etc. is suddenly a new thing is it? Cleary the dickheads whinging about it don't watch footy.

footy75

You serious mate did you miss the penalties for the crowd and Cronks flop??

Don't even bother mate. Even when we are losing the penalty count the other team is getting robbed, if we happen to be winning it we are cheating, if it is 7-0 against us we deserve it. It's boring.

Still sooking about the Newy game :lol:

Time to clean that sand out of your Vag.